Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying invoicing and offering extensive customization. They value its intuitive design, useful features like the "Download Invoice" button, and the ability to block certain customers from receiving invoices. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and reliable performance are also praised. Support is noted for its responsiveness and assistance with customizations. The free plan is popular among small businesses for its range of features. Merchants recommend it for its professional invoices, packing slips, and user-friendly interface.

Edited January 24, 2024

working as intended!!!! Top service if problems arise

Catchcap
Germany
2 days using the app
January 9, 2024

super handig

Pompilove
Netherlands
23 days using the app
October 20, 2023

Really pleased with the app, we actually only use the free version at the moment just for the invoice function as it has a great layout and splits down different tax brackets clearly. Love that you can put the link to Download Invoice on order & shipping confirmations, and the QR code is a nice touch. Had to get in touch with customer support once and they were super quick, helpful and resolved the query immediately

The Wasabi Company
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
December 19, 2023

AMAZING customer service! I just installed the app and a few things didn't meet my needs. I contacted customer support and in less than 10 mins Tracy had already solved ALL of the issues. This is really great customer support and I'm so happy for it.

The Yellow Clip
Mexico
30 minutes using the app
November 23, 2023

Would recommend. Great customer service team. They provided us with fantastic support in creating the invoice templates to our liking.

J-PORT B.V.
Netherlands
2 days using the app
November 27, 2023

This app works brilliantly and nice. Very friendly and responsive support staff to assist.

Pacifrica
South Africa
12 days using the app
October 23, 2023

Great App for creating and editing the invoice, also excellent customer service from the Support Team. Need help editing the invoice template and I received help right away from the Team.

Shisha Glass
New Zealand
19 days using the app
Edited November 17, 2023

The support was helpful in a good way!

Monsoni
Germany
3 months using the app
September 27, 2023

Really love this app. They have different templates available with good design and on top of those many templates, they have great customising features. The free plan has decent options for you to get started and the customer service is wonderful.

Mr.Waldron
Spain
2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

ok

Baan Fostier
Thailand
6 months using the app