Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its over 40 integrated features, including dynamic product recommendations and smart upsells, which have been noted to boost store revenue. Its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify stores, along with a built-in analytics dashboard, are highly valued. The app also enhances the customer shopping experience with a product review system and a currency converter, expanding the international customer base. Despite its many features, it maintains good page load times, indicating efficient optimization. The customer service is praised for its quick response and helpfulness.

March 10, 2023

i have installed and used the features inside the apps and they are great. plus their customer support are quick and willing to help. i recommend this application.

beautyleesh.com
Kuwait
About 5 years using the app
July 6, 2023

These guys are what you need!
Mr John Paul B. was the agent who assisted me in many issues, very swiftly and handy. And they are very kind and fast! 5 stars is the least they get!!!

Nufftastic
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
August 14, 2023

Awesome support, its a great app, highly recommend. You get your moneys worth for sure. its like everything you need in one app.

The Tee Frog
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 5, 2023

Amazing app. Has everything you need at an incredible price. What I love most of all is that their live support team is extremely competent and available whenever you need them!

Moonsyne
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 13, 2023

what is not to say. this app has EVERYTHING. i am always in and out of it using it for more and more. and the customer service is so helpful! 10/10 will always use this app

TastyNails
Canada
7 months using the app
Edited March 25, 2023

With over 40 powerful features, it's the perfect app to supercharge your Shopify store. It's user-friendly, Everything we need for a better visitors experience, and their customer support team have an immediate solution for every request.
Thanks a lot probably i will use it with most of my stores.
Im pretty sure this app will be recommended by shopify SOON

TOY & TOT®
France
3 months using the app
June 8, 2023

Must have app I recommend 100% It easy to use and you add up to 40 apps and it only 29.99. This app is game changer, it helps me economize lot money from spend on other apps

Uncledonjmco
France
11 months using the app
Edited May 11, 2023

I recently started using this app and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed! The app has amazing functionality that has helped me improve my ecom game. But what really sets this app apart is the fantastic support team. Every time I had a question or ran into an issue, their support team was quick to respond and extremely helpful. I can confidently say that the level of support they provide is unparalleled in the industry.

Olymes
Germany
8 months using the app
August 29, 2023

Unreal, the support is absolutely amazing and doing everything for you if you have issues. Highly suggest

LugnLyx
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
July 14, 2023

The app is great. The choice of apps is good and they work well.

The support has been brilliant and very fast. Every time I need help, chat is there and always helpful and really friendly.

Bevibe
Germany
3 months using the app