Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive marketing and sales tools, including dynamic product recommendations, smart upsells, cross-sells, and an analytics dashboard. It's praised for enhancing the customer shopping experience with personalized recommendations and a seamless checkout process. The app integrates smoothly into existing stores and offers a user-friendly interface. Features like social proof, countdown timers, and low stock alerts are appreciated for creating a sense of urgency for customers. The 24/7 support team is highly commended for their responsiveness and knowledge. The app offers a free trial and is recommended for those looking to increase sales and optimize the shopping experience.

October 21, 2022

This is a review on their customer service.
Oh My Gosh. Where to start. First of all, there was an issue with my stores product tabs (I Thought) where as I could not see the Themes options to choose a different theme. Not knowing that I choose automatic which actually was the problem. Then I contacted them after I removed the app because I thought that it had an issue. URGGG Should never have done that because it caused more issues. Then i installed other apps similar while waiting for their app to be available again to download. Now when they contacted me and said yes i can get the app Vitals again, I immediately removed the other apps. Problem. The other apps left codes behind. URGG so they took 2 days finding the codes dealing with the issues and communicating with me all the way. Amazing. Finally all the codes were removed after contacting the other apps I removed for them to remove their codes. And not yessss. My tabs for my products on our store does what we want. I wish I could give 10 stars, They are amazing. Now looking forward to using the app to give a app review. Hope this helps someone avoid my mistake. When removing apps always contact the app people first to remove their codes. Lesson learned lolol

Click It 2 Get It
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 17, 2023

If you're looking for an easy and efficient way to add important features to your online store, look no further than Vitals. This app offers a wide range of features that can help boost your sales, improve your customer experience, and streamline your operations.

One of the things I love about Vitals is its ease of use. The app is well-designed and user-friendly, so it's easy to navigate and customize the different features to fit your specific needs. Plus, the customer support team is always available to help if you have any questions or need assistance.

One of the standout features of Vitals is its ability to offer a wide range of tools in one platform. From email marketing to social proof and upsell/cross-sell tools, Vitals offers everything you need to create a powerful and engaging online store. Plus, the app is constantly adding new features and improvements to stay ahead of the curve.

Another thing I appreciate about Vitals is its commitment to affordability. With a low monthly fee, you get access to all the app's features, which can help you save money compared to using multiple different apps to achieve the same results.

Overall, I would highly recommend Vitals to anyone looking to enhance their online store's functionality and user experience. Whether you're looking to increase your conversion rates, build customer loyalty, or streamline your operations, Vitals has everything you need to succeed.

ClickMarket
Israel
About 1 month using the app
September 23, 2023

LOVE IT - the apps included in Vitals add functions that truly are vital for a successful online shop.

I have so far activated about half of the apps and will be activating a few more as time allows, and so far every one has worked perfectly without any need to contact Support.

The absolutely most useful app for me was Visitor Replays - what an eye opener!! A few months after starting our store I was feeling pretty pleased with it, until...I installed Visitor Replays and came face-to-face with the reality of the average visitor's 8 second attention span :-O

We had been getting a lot of traffic to our site, but not so many purchases. After one day of watching Visitor Replays, I saw the awful reality that of all those visitors, most were not getting past the first page. I could also see WHY. Which parts of the landing page woke interest, but lacked a CTA to capture that interest. I watched visitors take the time to scroll all the way down, and then just not know where to go from there and leave. I saw how all our carefully written product descriptions were doing absolutely no good, because we had not succeeded in providing new visitors with the right information and the right guidance to go further, during those crucial 8 seconds.

No, that wasn't a fun experience - but SO worthwhile!! Using what I learned of Visitor Replays, I got to work getting that important information where it was lacking and adding visitor guidance where I saw them getting lost - and watched our number of page views and sales soar.

I continue to watch latest site visits a few times a week, to continue improving.

Vitals is a very reasonably priced set of apps that really took our store to the next level of visitor experience.

Grow Towers
Sweden
22 days using the app
July 9, 2023

Very fast support, even in the basic plan. The support can also fix things on the fly, which is very helpful!
while it is expensive when starting out, I believe it still might be worth it due to basically all apps being covered by this.
You only have one point of contact where you can configure things and only need to load one script (which in turn also keeps your site faster than utilizing many different apps)
Overall, satisfied so far, I sure hope it stays that way :)

Vichera
Germany
2 months using the app
March 11, 2023

I recently installed the Vitals app on my Shopify store and I must say, I am absolutely thrilled with it! The app has everything you need to optimize your store and boost your sales.

One of the best features of the app is the ability to add social proof to your product pages. With Vitals, you can easily add customer reviews, product ratings, and even real-time purchase notifications to your store. This helps build trust with your customers and increases the likelihood of them making a purchase.

Another great feature of Vitals is the ability to add urgency to your store. With features like countdown timers, low stock alerts, and even a recent sales pop-up, you can create a sense of urgency for your customers and encourage them to make a purchase before it's too late.

In addition to these features, Vitals also offers a range of other tools and integrations that can help optimize your store, including email marketing integrations, currency converters, and more.

Overall, I highly recommend the Vitals app to any Shopify store owner who is looking to optimize their store and boost their sales. The app is easy to use, highly effective, and offers excellent value for money. Definitely a must-have app for any serious e-commerce business!

TheAdventureAlliance
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 28, 2023

This app is absolutely amazing! They have near 24/7 support and help you with any and all problems you have!
There are so many features for the first month after i got this app I was always discovering something new! (and still am). The team are such lovely people and it is a pleasure to work with them!
Not to mention all the awesome features they have in the app!
There is only 1 feature I wont use (their GDPR bar is not GDPR compliant) and 1 I will move to a new platform soon - email marketing platform - they are good with basics and if you are not planning on using email marketing much they are fine - but there are a lot of limitations as to what can be done there (eg cannot personalise discount codes and only send a limited number of emails out - yet at least! They are always coming out with new features!).
For the amount you pay an the integrations between everything though this is an amazing app!

The Period Pain Co
Australia
About 1 year using the app
March 23, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using Vitals, a powerful Shopify app that offers a range of features designed to improve the customer experience and boost conversion rates. I was blown away by the app's capabilities, but what really stood out to me was the exceptional customer support I received from John at Vitals.

From the moment I started using Vitals, I knew that I had made the right choice. The app is incredibly user-friendly, with a sleek and intuitive interface that makes it easy to navigate and customize. I was particularly impressed by the product review feature, which allows customers to leave detailed feedback on each of my products. This not only helps me identify areas for improvement but also gives potential customers valuable insights into the quality and usefulness of my products.

However, as with any new tool, I encountered some challenges during the setup process. That's where John came in, providing me with expert guidance and support to ensure that I was set up for success. He walked me through the process of importing a CSV file, ensuring that I had all the information I needed to complete the task quickly and easily. He also went above and beyond by providing me with additional tips and tricks to help me get the most out of the app.

What really impressed me about John was his commitment to customer satisfaction. He took the time to understand my needs and goals, and he was always available to answer my questions and provide guidance. I never felt rushed or ignored, and I always felt like he genuinely cared about my success.

Thanks to John's expert assistance and Vitals' powerful features, I've seen a significant improvement in my online store's performance. The app's upsell feature has helped me increase my average order value, and the product review feature has given me valuable insights into my customers' preferences and needs. I'm also impressed by the app's wide range of conversion rate optimization tools, which have helped me streamline my store and improve the overall shopping experience for my customers.

Overall, I would highly recommend Vitals to any Shopify store owner looking to improve their online presence and boost their conversion rates. The app is incredibly user-friendly and customizable, and the customer support provided by John and the Vitals team is second to none. I truly believe that Vitals is a vital app for any Shopify store owner, and I am grateful for the exceptional support and guidance I received from John throughout my experience.

Empowerd Countours
Netherlands
26 days using the app
August 11, 2023

All I can say is I am very happy with Vitals: All-in-One Marketing especially "Visitor Replays" together with "Cookie Banner - Collect consent for Cookies", really help me to see if any problems on my website, then I can improve it for better customers' experience.

"Upsell", "Instant Search", "Recently Viewed" also fantastic. Support always fast to solve the problem. All other apps can be useful as well but I don't have time to try them yet, I will certainly do soon.

If their product reviews app has option for customers to ask questions, then it will be fantastic (I am using another app at moment).
For me, Vitals: All-in-One Marketing is really worth the price.

RoseStraya.com
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 8, 2023

I really love the app. It has almost everything a store need. I have been using it in several different stores and I am happy to see that the team is constantly improving the existing apps while simultaneously adding new ones. Not to forget how easy it is to navigate, search for apps and customize them. Very straightforward and easy to use.
Another plus of Vitals is the customer support. It really is excellent. I had an issue with the Sticky Add To Cart app so I contacted their Customer Support. Literally got a response in 10 minutes and got my issue fixed without the need to touch anything on my part. Really, really recommend it to anyone who wants to easily and effectively build a trustworthy and legit store! 10/10!!

DermaBlessed
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Title: Exceptional All-in-One Marketing App with Outstanding Support

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I cannot praise Vitals enough for the incredible value it brings to my Shopify store. This all-in-one marketing app has truly revolutionized my business and taken it to new heights. From the moment I started using Vitals, I have been consistently impressed by its extensive range of features and the exceptional support provided by John Seth S.

First and foremost, Vitals offers an impressive array of conversion-boosting tools that have significantly improved my sales and customer experience. The product reviews feature has helped me build trust with my potential customers, allowing them to make informed purchasing decisions. I particularly appreciate the ability to import reviews from platforms like AliExpress, which saves me valuable time and effort.

The upsell builder feature has been a game-changer for my store. I can now effortlessly create enticing bundles, volume discounts, and other promotions to encourage customers to add more items to their carts. This has not only increased my average order value but also boosted customer satisfaction.

One of the standout features of Vitals is the visitor replays functionality. Being able to see exactly how visitors interact with my website has provided invaluable insights into their behavior and preferences. Armed with this knowledge, I've been able to optimize my site and improve the overall user experience.

Now, let's talk about the support provided by John Seth S. It has been nothing short of exceptional. Whenever I encountered an issue or had a question, John Seth S. was quick to respond and went above and beyond to provide me with the necessary guidance. His expertise and dedication have truly made a positive impact on my experience with Vitals.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Vitals to any Shopify store owner looking to take their business to the next level. With its extensive range of features, ease of use, and outstanding customer support, Vitals has become an indispensable tool for my business. Thank you, Vitals, and a special thank you to John Seth S., for providing such an outstanding product and support. You have a customer for life!

Please note that this review is fictional and for demonstration purposes only.

BeWise
Israel
About 1 month using the app