Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its over 40 integrated features, including dynamic product recommendations and smart upsells, which have been noted to boost store revenue. Its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify stores, along with a built-in analytics dashboard, are highly valued. The app also enhances the customer shopping experience with a product review system and a currency converter, expanding the international customer base. Despite its many features, it maintains good page load times, indicating efficient optimization. The customer service is praised for its quick response and helpfulness.

September 19, 2020

I use this application and I am very satisfied. the service is available 24 hours a day and I find it very good if you need help at 4am. I recommend it.

goodab
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 11, 2020

Installed the app specifically for the Pre-orders functionality. It worked perfectly out of the gate, but after tweaking some code on an unrelated project, the pre-orders stopped working as intended.

After reaching out to customer service they quickly solved the problem. This was on a TRIAL, not even the paid plan. The app doesn't seem to have slowed my site down at all either.

Will definitely keep the app and become a paying customer.

RAVESUITS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2022

Shiela was quick to respond to my question and quick to action on the issue as well. She was polite too! Kudos :)

OzziMozzie
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 8, 2022

Thank you so much Team Vitals but I would like to say a special mention of John Seth. He was so very very helpful and patience with me trying to rectify some issues that were mainly from my end. Appreciate your help, appreciate your time and appreciate your great great service. I can't thank you enough John. The Current Converter App serves my purposes until other Apps.
God Bless
Pls continue on the great work.
All the best with the New Year.

Bluebird Lumber & Hardware Store
Samoa
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2020

Great app! Looks good and works easy. Many functions included so you don’t need 5 apps anymore just 1.

Luxure
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Vitals replied March 25, 2020

Thanks for you for review! We do not want things to be hard and complicated. We want you to be the most successful while running your business.

May 24, 2021

Most value app on the app store. Super helpful customer support that customizes things when needed. 10/10.

Frantzenkraft
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2019

Absolutely awesome app! so many features in one app

on top of that, they have really great support!

Hoop Merch
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2021

Super responsive team and very helpful! Thanks Zeus and John for your kind advice. Please keep up the Great Work! Cheers,
B

Modern Trade Winds
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
March 29, 2021

Awesome app!
The number of features you get for your money is just mind-blowing! Can recommend it!!!

DIE RINGE Bodyworkout UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2020

Fantastic app with pretty much everything you need for your store! The customer service is 10/10, super responsive, and extremely helpful!

Tooney Pet
United States
Over 1 year using the app