Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 integrated features, including product reviews, upselling, cross-selling, and currency conversion. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, speed, and ability to enhance the shopping experience and boost average order value. The app's analytics dashboard and Visitor Replays feature are appreciated for providing valuable insights. Many commend the 24/7 customer service for its prompt and effective problem-solving. The app is also recognized for its affordability and value for money.

February 22, 2024

Has been an extremely helpful app to get my store where I want it to be. I use a ton of features and there are many I haven't even tried yet. Very happy. I haven't even needed any support.

Seasonal Overstock
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
February 26, 2024

100% positive experience with vitals. This was the main app I used to build upsells and other features on my Shopify store. Has all of the features that you need. Customer support team is great. I got email responses within the hour every single time. Extremely positive experience. Love this app and everything they do.

Zentec
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

Very good and comprehensive app with many great features, one of which is the support team. We've been using it for a long time now and they area always ready to help us in any way we need. Highly recommend!

BIG STORE (Dynamic Tools SRL)
Romania
12 months using the app
February 9, 2024

I cannot say enough about this app and the value is adds to your store, all at a great price. The support team is awesome. They have never failed to cater to any of my inquiries or needs. I use Vitals on all my stores as it is Vital for my business. If you are on the fence about this app, just get it and you will not be disappointed. What is even more awesome is that they are always improving it.

Mideast Grocers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

This app contains everything you need from product reviews, to upsells, to quality of life enhancements for your Shopify store. It's like 50 apps in one. In addition to this value, the support team is top notch. No matter what the issue setting up your store, the Vitals team will always respond within 12 hours of sending them an email. I would recommend this app to anybody starting or currently running a Shopify store.

Teaps
United States
6 months using the app
February 12, 2024

I added this app and needed. customer service they stayed on with me guiding me to adding and correcting the features I needed. Super easy for a novice. I also love they have a PreOrder feature to release my coming soon products! :) recommend

Digital Billionaires
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

Many functions, at a VERY AFFORDABLE price. Exceptional customer support.

It has really helped me scale my business in details. I hope their prices do not go up for Latin Americans as it is a great opportunity for our countries that are starting to develop in eccommerce, VIVA MEXICO.

Jabonesdemimá
Mexico
10 months using the app
February 18, 2024

This is probably the best app that is on Shopify's app store. You NEED this app. If you were to buy all of the apps that are inside of Vitals individually, it would cost you WELL over $200 per month, and that's just for the basic plan! Also, every app in here is top-notch and looks very well on every theme! John Paul B has helped me pretty much every time as well and has provided some of the best customer support I have ever received.

Trovano
United States
4 months using the app
March 16, 2024

This is a game changer product, everything you need all in one place for just a great consolidated price. Also shout out to Jed from the support team, he was so quick and clear with the instructions he gave to sort my issue. Super professional.

Foomble
Australia
4 months using the app
March 13, 2024

works great! best app on the store. Well worth the money. Anyone starting an online business should certainly have this.

RadiantPeakHealth
United States
8 months using the app