Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales, with reports of up to a 5x increase. It offers a range of discount options, including automatic discounts for specific customer tags and multibuy offers. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and detailed tracking of offer performance. It integrates smoothly with Shopify and works with regular discount codes. The support team is noted for being responsive and accommodating to custom changes. Merchants also appreciate the app's ability to increase average order value and improve customer satisfaction, as well as its customizable design to maintain store branding.

February 21, 2019

Slowed my website down significantly and discount did not work. Also blocked Paypal Express option from being displayed.

Goldpaint Photography
United States
17 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Hi there,

We aren't sure why the site slowed down as it shouldn't. If you still require help to rectify this situation, please reach out to us and we are happy to help free of charge.

Thank you.

March 9, 2023

My question was answered very quickly for the initial setup. Now I'm curious to see what the impact is on the page.

ONAIA
Switzerland
16 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 10, 2023

Hey :-)

We are truly overjoyed with your honest review of our app and support services.

Thank you so much for the such lovely feedback.

Regards,

November 7, 2019

I tried this app to try and get multiple % based discounts on my products. Doesn't work tested it multiple times.

Axon Labs
United States
15 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

July 14, 2019

DOES NOT WORK. 5 STAR REVIEWS ARE FAKE. SUPPORT DO NOT UNDERSTAND YOU WHEN YOU ASK THEM TO HELP. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

slimlift
Australia
14 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

January 30, 2020

Excellent job! They are very quick to respond
They have an excellent technical support service, 100% is recommended

Lauren James-Retail
United States
14 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 30, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

June 19, 2018

My add to cart button doesn't work after i install this app and still not working

Solutions Pros Com
France
13 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 13, 2019

We will take less than 10 minutes to resolve this issue. There's one particular snippet which is missing from your store. Please get in touch with us, our team will do the needful.

Thank you

December 6, 2019

This is a great app. Easy to use. Really help to improve our shop conversion rate. Highly recommended.

TRENDYBAY
Hong Kong SAR
10 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 6, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Please let us know if we can help with anything ever!

November 29, 2020

I downloaded this app for BFCM, easy to install. I ended up not using it just because I didn’t need it anymore so I removed the app, had an issue and contacted the support they resolved my issue within an hour and were extremely helpful. Will be using this app again

Sweetest Thing Boutique
United States
8 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 30, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance re-installing our app!

November 20, 2018

This app does not work at all. Nothing happens when i click submit or anywhere else. I just waisted half an hour :(

Shark deals
Denmark
7 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Sorry that you were experiencing issues. We are not sure of what issue you are facing and it could be related to improper installation. Contact our team and we'll help get it setup properly for you.

August 2, 2019

Dissapointing App that doesn't work. I tried a fake checkout and the price still the same. If there is zero, i would give it a zero

oneclickvalue
Canada
6 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.