Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration and easy management of large product volumes. They praise its user-friendly design, fast product upload, and comprehensive analytics. The dedicated manager feature is appreciated for saving time and resources. Merchants value the responsive tech support and quick chat function. The app is recognized for simplifying workflows, enhancing store capabilities, and aiding business growth.

January 24, 2024

Very informational and willing to help. All of the staff make sure that they were of assistance to me before proceeding to another task or disconnecting the call.

Her Grace Hair Collection
United States
9 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Ced Commerce has been an absolute lifesaver for me! Their amazing staff members are incredibly helpful and friendly. I was feeling so overwhelmed with barcodes and uploading, but did you know that Ced Commerce can assign a dedicated manager to handle your Walmart store for you? It's a total game-changer! Instead of wasting time and money on freelancers from platforms like Fiverr, you can rely on Ced Commerce for all your needs. Just upgrade your plan to include their assistance. And let me tell you, their team of superstars, including Prashant, Raju, Arpit, Deepanshu, and Gaurav, are truly the best! I feel incredibly blessed to have found this incredible company. They take care of everything, from marketing to managing your Walmart store. So don't stress, just leave it all to them!

The Milk N Honey
United States
3 months using the app
November 9, 2023

A couple months ago, we were forced by Walmart to change the app we used to publish listings onto Walmart from our Shopify store. It was a nightmare trying to onboard using Walmart Seller, and even the Walmart app was not good. I did a bunch of research and spoke to a couple sellers who were using CED Commerce who said it worked well and the tech support was really good. I decided to give them a try and I was surprised! These guys have been nothing but helpful from day one and they did a live video demo for me.

It was a little bit of a process learning the new system, but they have been there to answer every and all of my questions. When I had a problem, I have contacted them and they always get it fixed. I learned how to do variant listings using CED Commerce and our listings look so much neater, and saves me a ton of time! Highly recommend CED Commerce is you are looking to onboard items onto Walmart Seller much easier.

Highway To Buy
United States
3 months using the app
CedCommerce replied November 20, 2023

Hi Michael,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our services at CED Commerce. We're delighted to hear that our team could assist you effectively in transitioning your listings onto Walmart Seller from your Shopify store.

We understand the challenges of adjusting to a new system, and we're thrilled that our live video demo and ongoing support helped smooth this process for you.

Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to continue supporting your journey on Walmart Seller.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

January 6, 2024

These are besties my favorite guys I’m new at e-commerce but I have all the help with these great guys so thanks frfr

brandismisfits
United States
5 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Working with CedCommerce has been a wonderful experience. I would have never been able to figure out how to connect my shop with Walmart. I recommend using CedCommerce for any of your Walmart, Amazon or Ebay needs. Great Experience and I am a customer forever.
Thank You Divyanshu for everything.

Tony's Hot Sauce Company
United States
8 days using the app
January 8, 2024

Perfect application and customer support. So quick and to the point answers understanding the customer...

Boutique Rugs
United States
6 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Good customer service. The product is complicated for a non-tech person, most likely due to Walmart's structure. They are available whenever you book a call to walk through issues. Excited to see how my sales grow with this integration

ER African Online Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2023

I am a new seller at Walmart's Marketplace, needing serious guidance uploading our items to the site. The crew at Ced have been easy to reach and very accommodating. I've spoken with three agents at Ced so far because of ongoing Walmart set up issues. I know with certainty they did everything in their power to help me. Having said that, it doesn't take away from the Ced's immense knowledge base and their desire to help solve the needs of the Walmart clients, but obviously they can't resolve issues that can only be resolved by Walmart. I know they will be there for me in the future.

mambaheritagehotsauces
United States
21 days using the app
CedCommerce replied November 20, 2023

Hi Neil,

We're thrilled to hear that our crew has been readily available and accommodating during your Walmart setup process. We genuinely value your feedback and are delighted that our team could assist you effectively, even amidst ongoing challenges specific to Walmart.

Should you require further assistance or have any queries, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in Ced and look forward to continuing our support.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

December 1, 2023

If I could give this app no stars I would. I have spent the last month in chats getting no where. Support is none existent and all they do is put in tickets for which you never hear about again. Not one thing has been resolved. I showed in the app I was getting 60 day free trial but in my shopify it said 12/1 I would be charged. I chatted and was told that what it showed in the app which was 1/1/24 was correct and I wouldn't be charged because they had to send that over and they wouldn't. Well I was charged today. and they will make a ticket. Wow! Those tickets that you never hear about again are just to get you out of chat. The chat support can't actually do anything except make tickets that you never hear from again. This has to be the worst app I've ever tried.

Fuller Fabrics
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 24, 2023

Everyone was very helpful, and answered all my questions. Cedcommerce has been very good in always being there for me everytime!

Fantzyplantz
United States
About 1 month using the app