Reviews (297)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline communication through WhatsApp, SMS, and push notifications, all integrated into one platform. They appreciate its automation features like bulk editing and scheduled messaging, which enhance operational efficiency and customer engagement. The testing feature and smart filters are also valued for targeted updates. Reliable performance and responsive customer support are consistently praised, alongside an analytics dashboard that provides valuable marketing insights.
Refine
-
By rating
GREAT
Easy and intuitive to use.
good
Nice one! Is really easy to be used. I made the setup in a couple of minutes and everything starts to work great!
Really great app and free! Loving it, works really well...............................................
Love this app! It does exactly what it says it will and has helped tremendously in getting the info we need to get to our customers (shipping, tracking etc).
It doesn't work on my premium theme.
Restock notify option did not work.
The abundant cart did not work from time to time.
IF it won't work we will uninstall the theme. it is very simple. but my point is that , this app owner reply is very slow. several times i informed there clean my snippet on my theme liquid. but the owner did not reply me or Ans me properly. i will inform the issue to shopify app department. everyone be careful to install this app.
Hi there, we have removed our app's code from your theme on the same day you made this request, and when we tried to get in touch with you afterwards but we have not received a reply. When you have time, can you please take a look at the inbox and reply the email.
Excellent App
The application was easy to set up on my website and use. The free features are valuable. I had no trouble with the functionality.
Es una plataforma muy interesante con muchas opciones, creo que bastante segura y perfecta para hacer crecer tu negocio. BAstante amigable, y con opciones que otras no tienen como web push y sms