Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this communication app user-friendly and effective in boosting customer engagement. They appreciate its automation features, including drip campaigns and abandoned cart follow-ups, which reportedly increase sales. The app's retargeting, cart recovery, and customization options are also valued. Merchants particularly find the ability to create discount codes and the email marketing feature useful in increasing conversions.

August 21, 2019

I assume it's a good app
.. have not used it yet but I'm being asked to leave a review...... ,,,,,,,,,

MRDGlam
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 12, 2019

I really like what the app represents, but I can't give a clear review until I've had it and see how it works. Also how do I contact for customer support. Maybe after this review, I can get some.

Shotzie's Way Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited October 12, 2019

I just installed this app to my shopify but cannot see how it fully works yet because my store isn't up and running. I can write a better review next month after my store launches and I have had the opportunity to see how the functions actually work.

Chic With Purpose Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 11, 2019

Buen día. Necesitamos saber si existe la posibilidad de que las opciones que proporciona esta app pueden aparecer en español al publico, ejemplo: En la opción de "avísame cuando este disponible un producto" quisiéramos saber de que manera se puede colocar en español. Si fueran tan ambles de atender nuestra duda se les agradecería.

TRESSO café
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 13, 2018

i am still figuring it out and the result is yet to be proven. so we'll see if this app works.......guys, seriously i just download this app today. what i don't enjoy about this app is writing this review.

Roo-
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 25, 2019

Great app, work well i will definitely recommend it ..........................................................................

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
June 12, 2019

xxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

The Bralette Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 24, 2018

This is a great app i would recommend it to other shopigy stores it is very helpful and is a must for stores

Emersyn Faith
United States
12 months using the app
November 9, 2019

Easy setup and only pay when I reach 100 subscribers.

OraaMe
United States
9 months using the app
October 23, 2018

i recommend this app for every beginner... very easy to manage. tutorials are well detailed, step by step.

D'Fashion Court
France
7 months using the app