Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app easy to use and appreciate its features like push notifications, abandoned cart recovery, and promotional campaigns. They value its automation capabilities and its potential to boost sales and traffic. Both paid and free versions are seen as beneficial, with effective default messages and integration options. However, some merchants report slow customer support.

February 20, 2020

Почему то не работает!... Я включил пуш уведомления на покинутую корзину.... и не работает.... может еще что-то надо где-то включить.... не понятно...

Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 26, 2021

It doesn't work on my premium theme.
Restock notify option did not work.
The abundant cart did not work from time to time.
IF it won't work we will uninstall the theme. it is very simple. but my point is that , this app owner reply is very slow. several times i informed there clean my snippet on my theme liquid. but the owner did not reply me or Ans me properly. i will inform the issue to shopify app department. everyone be careful to install this app. 

7 months using the app
Hextom replied January 4, 2022

Hi there, we have removed our app's code from your theme on the same day you made this request, and when we tried to get in touch with you afterwards but we have not received a reply. When you have time, can you please take a look at the inbox and reply the email.

November 24, 2018

Just started using the app.Cant wait to see the benefits from using this app and advantages it offer

LG Fashion House Boutique
United States
7 months using the app
Edited April 7, 2019

Tried to test and see if the push notification works by signing up but don't see any push notifications. Dunno what's wrong with the app

6 months using the app
January 3, 2019

it was dog shit and i hope yall do a better job next time because it really did not do a single thing for my shop

United States
2 months using the app
Edited November 21, 2018

Sounds promising. Will update by the end of the month, after I have fully tested it on my running store. I typed in 100 characters and it would not let me leave the comment!

Think Pawsitively
About 2 months using the app
December 25, 2018

App advertises as free but has hidden charges to trick users into subscriptions. This is dishonest behavior. Do not install.

Spore Spot
South Africa
30 days using the app
Edited March 10, 2019

Not letting me do anything. asking for follow four steps. done everything leave the review but not going forward. Showing most of the options Inactive. Now i have to uninstalled just because of their basic things dose not work. Can't expect any thing better from them when basic option are not working. Poorly design app.

16 days using the app
September 20, 2019

I've spent hours customizing the automation for my notifications and saving every step along the way, now I found out that everything was reset for no reason

United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
May 8, 2020

This apps is not useful , it slows down our site loading speed by 370 ms , not acceptale , We accept only 20 ms apps loadig time. Hence we would like to uninstall this apps for ever. No use of this apps in any way,

7 days using the app