Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to integrate various communication platforms, including push and SMS. They find the interface intuitive and the automation options, such as drip campaigns and abandoned cart follow-ups, beneficial. The app is commended for its reliability, speed, and responsive support. Its free plan is appreciated by startups or budget-limited businesses. Features like the "Notify When Out of Stock" button and follow-ups with product viewers are seen as valuable for increasing sales and traffic. It's described as user-friendly, easy to install, and effective in streamlining communication.

April 18, 2024

Yet to try this app. But the features are highly useful. Will review again after 2 weeks of usage.

Indidha
India
17 days using the app
May 13, 2024

Functions well. Great support. Thank you

OMIERA LABS
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 23, 2024

Great never tried lol !

Magestic Treasures
Canada
About 2 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Hextom app is very good and user friendly

MOTIVATIONALCLUBONLINESHOPPING
India
2 months using the app
April 10, 2024

Another great app from the Hextom team! Easy to use, great support, and does what it needs to do without over complicating things. Thank you!

NorthWood Distributing
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 29, 2024

have not tried on real time yet but looks promising !

TinyPrints
Singapore
About 2 hours using the app
April 5, 2024

I recently started using Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push, and I'm thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. The app seamlessly integrates multiple communication platforms, which has significantly streamlined my messaging and notification processes. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and customize settings to my preferences.

The ability to manage WhatsApp, SMS, and push notifications from a single platform is a game-changer. It has enhanced my productivity by reducing the time spent switching between different apps. The app's reliability and speed are commendable, ensuring that messages are sent and received without delays.

Customer support deserves a special mention. They are responsive, helpful, and genuinely invested in resolving any issues or answering questions, enhancing the overall user experience.

Whether for personal use or business communication, Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push is a robust tool that delivers on its promises. It's a valuable asset for anyone looking to streamline their communication processes. I highly recommend giving it a try!

diastasisrehab
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 7, 2024

SO far so good

L8 Gifts
Australia
12 days using the app
April 6, 2024

It’s a great app

KrashShop.Lux
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

i will try now and ill update

EELHOE COSMETICS
France
7 days using the app