Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1365 reviews
1365 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1365 reviews
January 15, 2018

Amazing APP !!
So easy to use. Great support by Max. I warmly recommend it.
Fantastic APP. Super facile à utiliser; Et un support en ligne ultra efficace.
Merci max. Je recommande chaudement.

All4udirect
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 15, 2018

Very nice app and thank you very much for your help max.
Really helped me

Arabnights
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 10, 2018

Brilliant app! Works first time and Max on support moved the translate button on our site within minutes. Thank you.

Gardengirl Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 9, 2018

Exactly what a store with Multi country and language needs ;-)

Yogamatsonlineshop
Egypt
Time spent using app: 24 days
January 5, 2018

Très bon service simple d'utilisation et service technique réactif je conseille l'appli.

Palmares
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited March 23, 2018

Weglot was quick and easy to install. Editing translations has never been easier. Excellent customer service as well. I would highly recommend this app!

Ca Patchology
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 3, 2018

This app is really amazing. The developers are really helpfull and respond very quickly. My store is now translated into 6 languages, which open many opportunities. Thanks to weglot!

Innovation Store France
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 29, 2017

Great app and service, thanks for all Max !

John Raymond 68
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 28, 2017

Great app, great developers, great people! Even I was very demanding because of some troubleshooting that my theme caused, these guys were patient enough to edit my code, and find where all the problem was.

Thanks guys!

Ioannis Lamprianos
www.bethackers.co

Tshit31
Greece
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 28, 2017

Great app! Max will help you getting the app positioned just how you want it on your website. Timely email response. Highly recommend.

Brazil Wear 2
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days