Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1364 reviews
1364 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1364 reviews
November 24, 2016

L'appli Weglot est vraiment top ! et quand vous avez une question sur le fonctionnement ou autre, le support technique vous répond dans la seconde et est super efficace ! if you need a translator for your website... WEGLOT !

Michael.

Prevost Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited September 22, 2017

Again a Super App and very to use & Super Staff to help you when you have a question or a problem. Thanks specially to Max!

Cazebashop
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 7, 2016

This app and staff, Jonathan, is awesome! He helped me to customize the desktop mobile view! Thanks for the support and great app!

Classyds
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 26, 2016

I received the most brilliant customer service by Jonathan. He helped me all the way setting up my languages at the right place and answered all my question in regard to the functionality of Weglot. Thanks Jonathan :)

Long4lashes
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 25, 2016

Excellent app! simple to set up the basics and great support for setting up any custom styles or any other issues for that fact.

Ccartisancollections
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 24, 2016

Simply amazing. Way better than anything we have used before!

Blck Flag Underwear
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 3, 2016

one of the best app. Jonathan just did the perfect customisation. Thanks for your time.

Anshulbijoux
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 28, 2016

So far, so good. Excellent CS, very helpful and effective, thanks Jonathan :)

Myku
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited September 21, 2016

Great support, I wanted the translate bar to up on the screen. Received help directly by chat with no waiting time. Works fine with my shopify free theme.

The Small Tees Company
Sweden
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 15, 2016

very efficient very professional. 100 % support if we don't understand how it works . Additional adivice. I highly recommend this app.

Elegant Fashion Accessories
France
Time spent using app: 5 months