Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1364 reviews
1364 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1364 reviews
September 14, 2016

Amazing app and amazing support ! In a few second your shop is translated and you can change translation if need.
If you need help for anything support is incredible. I didn't have time to reply to support and all was done.
Cette application est incroyable et le support aussi. Notre boutique à été traduite en quelque seconde. Vous avez accès aux traductions pour les changer si besoin et le top du top le support. Nous l'avons contacté pour la position du bouton de langue sur la boutique. Je n'ai même pas eu le temps de répondre par mail que tout était fait. Merci

Gothic Chic
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 8, 2016

Amazing app! Can translate a webiste in multiple language in just a few click! The support is awesome and really fast! Great! Finally a good app for translate shopify store!

Ws Italy
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 1, 2016

Awesome app. Extremely easy to install. Great support from the team. Highly recommend it!!

Dekoraconceptstore
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 1, 2016

Easy to install. Happy with the product so far. User-friendly dashboard. Good service. Would recommend

Ninjapparel
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 10, 2016

félicitations pour votre travail !! L'appli fonctionne sans problème et j'ai merci à Rémy pour son intervention rapide et efficace sur le site.
Vraiment SUPER !!

Trendy Vanouch
France
Time spent using app: 13 days
August 8, 2016

Bravo pour votre travail... Enfin une application simple qui fonctionne directement après son installation ! De plus, vous pourrez avoir un accès complet à vos textes afin de changer les traductions comme vous le souhaitez. J'ai eu l'occasion d'être en rapport avec l'assistance technique par mail afin de repositionner le bouton de choix de langue et à ma grande surprise... elle a été quasiment instantané et efficace... Et c'était un dimanche ! Franchement, il n'y a pas à hésiter... Encore merci pour votre réactivité et votre professionalisme.

Bravo for your work... Finally a simple application that works directly after installation! In addition, guests have full access to your texts in order to change the translations you like. I had the opportunity to be in connection with technical assistance by mail in order to reposition the language selection button and to my surprise... it was almost instant and efficient... And it was Sunday! Frankly, there not to hesitate... Again thank you for your responsiveness and your professionalism.

Generation Pinup
St. Barthélemy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 5, 2016

Very Good Service, I had a issue with integrating the app and they did that for me straight away as soon as I contacted them.

Floatride
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 2, 2016

A really great and useful extension with great customer service. We need some customer work done to go with our theme for our https://poshgirl.us/ store and not only did they do it for us quickly and for for free they also did the work on a Sunday. Thanks much!!

Posh Girl Us
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 21, 2016

Wanted to have my website in two languages, and with this app it was so easy to do! You can translate everything by yourself if you want to. Great support, fast replies and GREAT help! Keep on going!

Bomb Your Bath
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 20, 2016

This App is great. In an our , my website had 5 languages available (and it could be more) !! Now, I can take my time to check and modify each translation when I have time. It's so easy to use, especially for me who is a dummy ;) Moreover the support is very helpful and very kind . Congratulations!

Jaimemarobe
France
Time spent using app: 6 days