Translate Your Store ‑ Weglot

Translate your store into multiple languages.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
921 - 930 of 1239 reviews

modao fashion

Très bonne application !!! Je vous conseille Mon site est traduit en plusieurs langues Weglot

Rimlax

I DONT ADVISE THIS APP!!!
very bad application, they translate everything, numbers, URL ... etc translate things that dont need translation just to force you to move to the next plan.
when you delete some product or category, it is not automatically deleted in weglot, you have to go to search word by word and go deleting and even then in my case the number of words translated by weglot was not updated was in the maximum.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

We spoke to this user on numerous occasions to help them out with the misunderstanding as we do not translate everything nor do we force any user to move to the next plan as it is transparent what exactly is being translated. We provided help with understanding how to correctly delete words and the associated translation and the user stated they would come back to use Weglot with a new site.

Rustikcity

REVIEW UPDATED
I got some problems with ''never translate rules'' but support team take careof my case and give to me a solution.

Good customer service

Agorà

Very simple to understand and use; perfect assistance for any doubt. Machine translations are a very good starting point and can all be manually modified. Great!

lesgaleriesjelo

This application is great, it translates correctly the whole page, with SEO, you can trust them, they are responsive.

Bo-Star

Amazing team. they have solved all my doubts and integration problems quickly.
one of the best effective client service that I have found in many years.

KATE CHAREIL

This app is very Helpful! Good service ! Got some issues figuring out how it works but they helped me a lot ! Thank you Karina.

Gndor

There are problems with translation and I can not delete the application unfortunately .............................

Weebot

Great app and great team ! Very easy communication and very fast to help us to configure the app. Thanks

KAOBA

Excellent app, very user-friendly and the help support was quick and very good. I recommend it for your store.