Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this translation app for its ease of use, quick setup, and ability to translate entire websites into multiple languages. Key features include SEO optimization, high-volume translation handling, and dynamic content translation. The customer support is often praised for its responsiveness and technical assistance. The intuitive interface and superior translation quality are also highlighted. Some merchants report increased sales and customer satisfaction after using the app.

September 1, 2021

The app works great and they have the best customer service I have ever gotten. Worth every penny. They helped me fix a bunch of issues I was having with my theme and exceeded all of my expectations

Sharacocoa
Israel
5 months using the app
Edited July 9, 2020

Great app, great support, great people. Always the right solution, fast and precise. Thank you so much!
Update: After 2 months support is still super fast and reliable.

Choco-Secrets
Germany
5 months using the app
September 30, 2021

Muy buena aplicación y servicio. Tuvimos un problema en la traducción, en menos de 20 min estaba solucionado. Revisaron todo el HTML para que saliese perfecto.

Faberin.es
Spain
5 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2020

Nathalie has been very helpful and always give me swift replies, unlike other apps. Much much appreciated.

Congo Coffee World
Japan
5 months using the app
October 12, 2021

The app caused a bug whereby clients were not able to add to cart their products. Every time a customer selected a product to the cart, it said the cart is EMPTY. The support team was hard to reach, arrogant and took weeks to fix it and did not FIX a thing. Had to DELETE the app. BEWARE!

Korilane
Estonia
5 months using the app
Weglot replied October 12, 2021

Hello,
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with Weglot. After taking a look at your email interaction with the support team, they went above and beyond in trying to find a solution and help you. We tend to respond within 1 business day which is quite quick for a support inquiry. In terms of fixing the issue, it is easy to assume a developer can create a fix quickly but unfortunately, fixes require extensive time and research. We also refunded you the last two months you paid. Was there something else we missed?

March 16, 2021

Application qui fonctionne à la perfection, pas de temps de latence lorsque nous naviguons dans une autre langue, notamment sur les changements de page. La mise en place du sous-domaine est très très facile !
Support client très réactif, problème résolu à tous les coups.
Je recommande ++++ si vous recherchez une application puissante pour proposer d'autres langues à votre shop !

Sphères Nomades
France
5 months using the app
December 7, 2016

This app is amazing. Perfect client support & must have app.

Blackville Watches
Spain
5 months using the app
Edited October 30, 2018

This app is great! Clean layout, does what it should do, it's probably a bit overwhelming for beginners to understand but since customer service is great, it's not an issue. I had some frustrating points these days but they were all perfectly solved by the customer service. And they speak French!

Dreamday Paris
France
5 months using the app
June 2, 2020

Weglot has all you need for your translations. Quick and easy to configure with an excellent and fast support!

Hummel & Hummel Schuhmanufaktur Online Shop
Germany
5 months using the app
February 13, 2019

SAV très réactif, simple d'utilisation, gratuit jusqu'à 5 langues.
Ayant testé plein d'autre app de traduction, Weglot reste la meilleur à mon avis.

LaPailleVerte
Switzerland
5 months using the app