Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. They find the abandoned cart recovery feature particularly effective, reporting significant recovery rates. The WhatsApp chat feature is praised for its simplicity, while the customer service is noted for its responsiveness. The app supports multiple stores and integrates with third-party review apps, making it a cost-efficient tool that enhances customer communication and boosts conversions.

January 26, 2023

Just can't believe I did not use that app till now.
for sure the best WhatsApp application i saw till now.
The UI is great, the functions are super important and the customer service is amazing!
I recommend it to every shopify store that uses WhatsApp for costumer services.

Led4you
Israel
4 months using the app
September 13, 2020

I used WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned Cart it's working really good ... recommend to everyone.... I can say that it s a assume automated tool

THE FITROID
India
4 months using the app
July 1, 2021

very helpful app, gives me 2 3 orders every day new. and helped me to gather abandoned orders everyday

AutoZ.pk
Pakistan
4 months using the app
August 5, 2021

Recommended for small businesses, offer so much for free of cost. just loved it. they have multiple templates options like asking for review, cart abandon. awesome app

EliteStreak
India
4 months using the app
September 16, 2022

Ho installato questa app per inviare carrelli sospesi ai miei clienti tramite whatsapp..., avevo un piccolo problema sull'installazione, il team è stato fantastico e ha risolto il problema....

Car-Care.it Prodotti per il Detailing e Cura Dell'auto
Italy
4 months using the app
July 7, 2022

Application très utile et service client très réactif. Je recommande cette application pour les relances paniers abandonnés

Ghazaldubai
Morocco
4 months using the app
August 4, 2021

I use this app all the time. Super efficient and have recovered so much money
The templates are awesome

WOMEN SOLE KENYA
Kenya
3 months using the app
July 30, 2021

This is the best WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned Cart on shopify apps to be used on for messaging customer, abodoned checkouts and order confirmation, it has a lot of features and they are all great & effective. Plus their support is supper fast, you can request whatever you want & they will do it for you in minutes.

Sports Yours
Lebanon
3 months using the app
July 11, 2020

I used this app to reach out to more people who have not fulfilled their orders at checkout, works really well and has helped to increase abandoned cart checkouts.

Had a small issue which was resolved straight away and owners were very helpful and professional highly recommend.

Dottys Closet
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 3, 2022

Randomly installed it but this app is must have... super easy, economical plans and great customer support service

Guzel Accessories
Pakistan
3 months using the app