Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and robust functionality. It's praised for streamlining customer communication, boosting sales and conversions, and managing multiple merchants simultaneously. Features like customizable templates, automation options, and built-in Shopify automations for handling abandoned carts are highly valued. The support team is known for their prompt responses and helpful training videos. Merchants appreciate the app's stability, fair pricing, and regular updates.

January 3, 2023

Zoko is a lifesaver. From communicating with the customers through broadcast messages to different flows that help with sales and customer retention, all the features offered are so efficient. Plus, the team is always available to guide whenever required and address all doubts very clearly.

Suspire
India
8 months using the app
October 26, 2021

I use this app like 90% out of 20 Hours day. Life Saver and an Impression Creator. Team People like Abbee and Jayesh are true Ambassadors. It puts a conversation with a customer into such an ease that doing business is super smooth... I recommend this to all MSME's... Way to Go ZOKO... Zoko, Taali Thoko...

BeSatvik
India
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 3, 2021

Special thanks from Abee and Jayesh! So happy to hear that Zoko is being put to great use for your business.

February 16, 2021

Perfect Whatsapp automation tool. # Automated Team Routing
# Excellent UI which makes things smoother.
# Plug-N-Play Integration
# Quick Replies, Templates, Orders Status Automation
# Most Notably friendly team, who responds promptly.

Juicy Chemistry
India
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied February 18, 2021

Thank you! Looks like you love all our features :-) . Appreciate that you mention our UI and the smooth experience. We are releasing 2.0 in April , which will make things even zippier!

March 22, 2023

Using Zoko have been a good experience. I started using automations in Zoko recently and the support has been very attentive and helpful.

Recarga Club
Brazil
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied August 31, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your delightful experience with Zoko! We're absolutely chuffed to hear that you've been making the most of our automations and that our support team has been on the ball, tending to your requirements. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we shall continue to endeavour for the highest standards in serving our users. Should you have any further queries or suggestions, please do pop us a message. Many thanks for opting for Zoko!

November 22, 2022

The app is very easy to use, it's super helpful & makes it really easy to connect with our customers. The support team is very reactive

MINIMOON STORE
Morocco
7 months using the app
February 22, 2023

Their customer support is absolutely ahead of the game. The backend functionalities are modern, not cluttered, and very easy to use.
Only the pricing is a little out of our budget, but that clause aside, it is a great company to work with.
Was a pleasure, thanks team Zoko!

Tahiliya
India
7 months using the app
September 7, 2021

Me ha gustado mucho el trabajo del equipo de Zoko y la agilidad con que solucionan los inconvenientes, han crecido mucho en este tiempo y no cambiaria de proveedor.

Eatsy Market
Colombia
6 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Muchos Gracias Amigos!

December 21, 2022

Great App, Easy to use. All customers at one place and can connect with them in one click. Super helpful

Arochem
India
6 months using the app
December 6, 2022

A great app - and the WhatsApp integration is easy to use.
It helps increase sales, and conversion rates too. The flows helped us in getting reviews and sending order updates too.

Paint Bar Bangalore
India
6 months using the app
Edited June 25, 2022

We are using this app for conversions aswell as for promotional activities. This works amazing and is backed by super helping team. Easy integration and great customer support. Highly recommended :)

Meera Jaipur
India
6 months using the app