Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient WhatsApp integration, and robust features such as automated message templates and broadcast messaging. They value its ability to support multiple agents, manage abandoned carts, and enhance customer engagement. The responsive customer support, extensive training resources, and flexible billing options are also appreciated. Merchants report increased sales and customer retention, praising the app's regular updates, security measures, and positive impact on business operations.

January 19, 2022

Our daily conversations with customers has been greatly simplified since we started using Zoko. The support is amazing! The app is constantly developing and providing us with more features geared towards increasing sales, which is excellent.

Preggy Plus
Trinidad & Tobago
4 months using the app
August 29, 2022

Zoko is indeed a lifesaver! We can connect with our customers seamlessly without any hassle, and the features that it provides are flawless :)

Epic Stuff
India
4 months using the app
May 20, 2022

Zoko is a good platform for driving sales and instead of calling every customer you can just text them a confirmation message and let them confirm themself and also the abandoned cart recovery was a success every potential customer was recovered using this option and we could also solve many customer queries with that option

Zamana.pk
Pakistan
4 months using the app
February 7, 2023

One of the best apps for Whatsapp API. The team is really supportive and helps us out in no time. Features are great and this app would be apt for any brand - whether big or small.

Cybeart India
India
3 months using the app
August 26, 2022

I would like to say, from installing the apps on shopify and then the team brief me on google meet, all are perfect. They pay attention to very details that I may come across, e.g. they speak very slow to make sure I really understand. Also, they check on me several times to see if I am using it well. Though the apps its a bit expensive and i also take some times to consider, it totally worth after using for 1 month and more. Good job !

Good Vibes Select
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
March 21, 2022

Wonderful app and wonderful customer service. Team is very active on solving critical queries and building awesome features. Zoko adds a lot of value to our brand with its whatsapp messaging service

Sunscoop SPF
India
3 months using the app
August 10, 2021

I used this app to allow more agents to work on our business account for replying to customers' inquiries. It's a completed WhatsApp CRM tool to manage. Great customer service support from Zoko as well.

Baba E Shop
Malaysia
3 months using the app
Edited January 12, 2022

This app fits our use-case perfectly! It's super easy to share information about items with customers, send them a link to the checkout, create automation flows, and so much more. The interface is easy to use and intuitive, having some smart user experience choices. The support team is hands-on and responds quickly. They really take the time to understand your problems and go out of their way to help you succeed. This a great attitude!
We didn't even know such a neat tool existed until we stumbled upon it, which brought our business operations to the next level. Thanks a lot, guys!!

CoLogic
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 23, 2022

I love this app, very helping our business and customer service. The staff support quick respond and help us to explore/optimize the feature
Many feature you can get in this apps and hope can grow more

Juara Store
Indonesia
3 months using the app
December 26, 2021

We've been using Zoko for the last few weeks. Currently, we use it for abandoned cart nudges, and we've seen an immediate improvement in abandoned cart conversion rates vs only email nudges. Rahul, from the team, has been super responsive and proactive in answering all our queries and guiding us through the various use cases. Thanks for the wonderful experience so far team!

Quirksmith
India
3 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 27, 2021

Thank you! Yes, nothing beats cart recovery on WhatsApp.

Appreciate the acknowledgment for our teammate Rahul! Lucky to have to such superstar heading our onboarding and support efforts :-)