Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and robust functionality. It's praised for streamlining customer communication, boosting sales and conversions, and managing multiple merchants simultaneously. Features like customizable templates, automation options, and built-in Shopify automations for handling abandoned carts are highly valued. The support team is known for their prompt responses and helpful training videos. Merchants appreciate the app's stability, fair pricing, and regular updates.

March 27, 2024

These tool helped as in the full potential of WhatsApp. Offering a different of templates, automation options, and customizable flows, it revolutionizes how businesses engage with customers on the platform.

With Zoko, my tasks are streamlined, inquiries managed, and customer support seamless. Its intuitive interface and versatile capabilities empower businesses to create tailored experiences, from automated order confirmations to personalized promotions, driving engagement and satisfaction.

keyafoods
India
About 24 hours using the app
November 27, 2023

Zoko's been a convenient go-to for communication – smooth interface and easy to navigate. However, it's a tad frustrating when certain messages aren't supported. Here's hoping for some updates to iron out these knks.

URBAN ZULU
South Africa
Almost 3 years using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 28, 2023

Thanks for your kind words.

We have noted your feedback for support on GIFs, Stickers, Reactions etc. Those, as you know, are not supported by the official WhatsApp API yet. We will have them as soon as WhatsApp API supports them.

We are working closely with WhatsApp to convey feedback and will let you know as soon as they are available

September 5, 2023

Had a few teething issues but the sales team were quite patient, open to answer all questions and concerns. Very responsive team. We had tried other whatsapp business API services over the years but zoko seems to be a very good fit for our business. It allows multiple agents at the same time. It gives the administrator full ownership and allows an effective way to delegate administrative duties. Its got very robust training videos on how to use their services. Allows for change of billing package to suit your needs. Most important you can view all agent conversations in real time. Very little time lapses.

Fresh To Dommot
Nigeria
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2022

This is a Great app. The after sales service is particularly great. We really appreciate that. Somethings we would like to see added to the Zoko platform
- Individual replying on a particular message (same as on a regular WhatsApp chat)
- The vendor should be able to put in a discount code for the customer at checkout
- A space for the vendor to add a note on the order form at checkout
- In quick reply , we should be able to decide the image order and re arrange with drag and drop
- Better analytics on Broadcast messages

Baby Jalebi
India
Over 1 year using the app
June 1, 2022

Great app with helpful features for whatsapp business integrations, mainly for the newly launched websites/businesses. A REALLY Helpful support team. Great for blast marketing and broadcasts. Need to add certain basic features like multi language chat support with customers. Should allow re arrangement of the list of fixed 'quick replies'. The website is where all the features are available, on the mobile app the options are limited.

Maxim Creation
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 14, 2021

We are using this app for transactional communication with the customers, and sending broadcast messages. It's fulfilling the requirements. The are improving as per the requirements, and their system is real easy to operate. Not to miss, the real time support we get from their team is appreciable.

SuperBottoms
India
10 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 18, 2021

Thank you! Love the scale at which your team does things! thanks for all the feedback and suggestions too!

December 15, 2022

Good app for standard WhatsApp flows such as COD confirmation and reviews. Customer support stands out - very responsive and one of the major reasons to stay with Zoko.
I would recommend the team to allow flow customisation as that will unlock more value for merchants.

Bumpadum
India
7 months using the app
November 3, 2022

We’ve tried other Whatsapp Business API services, but never stuck to one for more than a couple of months. With more other services, you don’t have a fantastic chat dashboard that allows multiple agents at the same time, streamlined functionalities for sending individual & bulk messages, ability to tag and categorise users to any extend you’d like, and personalise messages to each user. Plus, the customer support team is fantastic. They are ready to help you at any time including weekends and off-hours. The one thing that’s missing is chatbot functionality so that we can automate more of these processes. The team is working on that currently, so looking forward to that update!

Unsweetened Beauty
India
7 months using the app
March 21, 2023

We have been ZOKO for our D2C brand promotional communication for about 6 months now. It is yielding good results and the team gives a good onboarding walk-through.
The reporting, linking of Shopify to ZOKo for campaigns, and support team agreement to entertain customer issues on calls can be areas of improvement.

Thriveco.in
India
5 months using the app
September 4, 2021

I used this app to help me manage my whatsapp chats, as many customers prefer communication via whatsapp. It is quite technical, but great help is around. Thank you!

Wen's Pte. Ltd.
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and great rating! We are happy to have been of help to you!