Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support and user-friendly interface. It's praised for streamlining WhatsApp integration, allowing multiple agents to operate simultaneously and providing real-time viewing of conversations. Features like automation message templates, quick replies, and broadcast messaging have been transformative for customer engagement. Despite some reports of the mobile app needing improvements, its efficiency and reliability are appreciated. The built-in automations for Shopify have revolutionized handling of abandoned carts, customer interactions, and marketing efforts. Many merchants have seen an increase in sales and conversion rates, making it particularly useful for businesses where WhatsApp is frequently used by customers.

October 18, 2022

The customer service was fantastic, the integration is really seemless and the tool is very simple.

Refillable
India
5 months using the app
December 21, 2021

ZOKO is gold for you business! The best app to give custumer support, and the integration with shopify is perfect!

LunaMar
Colombia
5 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 22, 2021

Thanks for the great review!

We are glad you love our deep Shopify integration. We hope you will continue to get more benefits as we make the Shopify-WhatsApp integration better!

May 10, 2022

Zoko has really helped our website grow in sales and reach. It is an easy solution to automate your website and make it a hassle free process for the customers as well as business owners. It's features like abandon cart email, whatsapp broadcasts and segments has helped us reach our target audience.

And Also India
India
5 months using the app
August 20, 2022

Easy to use and great user experience. The support team is also extremely helpful and fast in resolving any issues.

Monsoon Harvest
India
5 months using the app
Edited December 8, 2021

Sin duda la mejor app para manejar y notificar las ordenes a nuestros clientes por medio de whatsapp api, lo recomiendo ampliamente

Cherlooks Uniformes
Mexico
5 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 18, 2021

Muchos Gracias! We are getting quite a lot of interest from your region and its fantastic working with the folks like you.

We hope to have a Spanish as well as Portuguese person in our team in the future.

April 15, 2024

Zoko has really opened our eyes to what is possible in integrating an online store with comms via Whatsapp!

Their team (Aaquib in particular) has been very helpful in getting everything set up, and we're very excited to start building on the foundations we've built so far.

Excellent company, great product, very easy to set up & consistently bringing out new features!

Just Dough It Ltd.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2022

Zoko is very powerful and not expensive! And the costumer service is quite and helpful! Hope that the mobile version will have more function in the future

MH Living
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
May 20, 2022

Zoko is a good platform for driving sales and instead of calling every customer you can just text them a confirmation message and let them confirm themself and also the abandoned cart recovery was a success every potential customer was recovered using this option and we could also solve many customer queries with that option

Zamana.pk
Pakistan
4 months using the app
August 26, 2022

I would like to say, from installing the apps on shopify and then the team brief me on google meet, all are perfect. They pay attention to very details that I may come across, e.g. they speak very slow to make sure I really understand. Also, they check on me several times to see if I am using it well. Though the apps its a bit expensive and i also take some times to consider, it totally worth after using for 1 month and more. Good job !

Good Vibes Select
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
March 21, 2022

Wonderful app and wonderful customer service. Team is very active on solving critical queries and building awesome features. Zoko adds a lot of value to our brand with its whatsapp messaging service

Sunscoop SPF
India
3 months using the app