Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support and user-friendly interface. It's praised for streamlining WhatsApp integration, allowing multiple agents to operate simultaneously and providing real-time viewing of conversations. Features like automation message templates, quick replies, and broadcast messaging have been transformative for customer engagement. Despite some reports of the mobile app needing improvements, its efficiency and reliability are appreciated. The built-in automations for Shopify have revolutionized handling of abandoned carts, customer interactions, and marketing efforts. Many merchants have seen an increase in sales and conversion rates, making it particularly useful for businesses where WhatsApp is frequently used by customers.

October 30, 2021

So far so good. Reliable and no issues. Easily set up our WhatsApp approvals and templates. What's lacking is a function where we can leave messages or tasks for other team members. The current setup where team messages are left at the same place as the conversation with customers is not good because there is a risk we'll forget to turn on private mode. Would be great if they can set up something like Shopify Inbox (or just integrate with Shopify Inbox).

Take It Global Sdn Bhd (873326-P)
Malaysia
26 days using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied December 18, 2021

Thanks for kind words and also special thanks for the suggestion on tasks and the improvement to private notes.

We have both in the product map. Will keep you posted on progress

November 1, 2021

Nice Application easy to implement, Good Experience with Zoko Team, I highly recommend people to use it.

Dr. Ortho Store
India
25 days using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 3, 2021

Thanks for the positive review. We look forward to continuing the great experience you are having. :-)

November 1, 2022

We have tried other WhatsApp Business API services and could never utilise it. With that experience, we were first hesitant to try zoko but from the sales team we could tell that this service was not the same as the others out there. The entire team has been so helpful and really takes good care of our account. They help you with strategies how to increase the ROI and we have been in touch multiple times over video calls to make sure this app is working for our business. It is very exciting what this app can do for online businesses. If you haven't tried it yet, you are missing out. PS: Thank you so much Nash for taking care of our account. You are the best!

FoodCraft Online Store
Hong Kong SAR
25 days using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied August 31, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team and Zoko's WhatsApp Business API service! We're thrilled to hear that you've found value in our offerings and the personalized attention we provide to each of our clients. Nash and the rest of our team are dedicated to ensuring that our partners succeed. Your feedback only reinforces our commitment to excellence. We're excited about the potential our app brings to online businesses, and we're glad you've seen its impact firsthand. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have any feedback. Thank you for trusting Zoko, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth! 🚀

August 31, 2022

Zoko is very powerful and not expensive ...
amazing service provide it from amazing staff also price is for the service is fair

Sheell.ae
United Arab Emirates
22 days using the app
March 2, 2023

Great guys, great job, I'm very happy that I started working with them.
They are making my store more effective, it's looking like I'm playing with the big ones.
Thank you for your patience.

אגן ברזל
Israel
22 days using the app
December 16, 2022

Espectacular la aplicación. Espectacular el servicio que ofrece ésta gran empresa tecnológica.
Sin lugar a dudas es la mejor aplicación whatsaap del mercado.

Sportech fitness
Spain
22 days using the app
March 10, 2022

The abandoned cart recoveries that we got out of this app was terrific ! We also found some useful workflows for some exception cases. Over all highly recommended !

Uniform Craft
India
9 days using the app
March 10, 2022

This app is amazing, it will connnect to your own whatsapp line and manage incoming messages with multiple agents and the best of all is that it is deeply connected with shopify being able to send all ecommerce notifications thru your own whatsapp!!! And the support is the best, they will meet with you any day you want to set every message and features from their amazing app. Thank you so much for developing this app!

Lanch - Accesorios Originales
Colombia
8 days using the app
September 21, 2021

ZOKO team is far the best help in terms of onboarding and support. Highly recommend using their service!

NUI Cosmetics
Germany
5 days using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied October 7, 2021

Thanks for the positive words! We hope you do a lot of selling on WhatsApp using Zoko!

February 28, 2022

THANKS ZOKO, TREMENDOUS SERVICES, THEY DELIVERED WHAT THEY HAVE NOT PROMISED, HOPE TO WORK WITH YOU FOR LONG TERMS, LIKE VERY LOOOONG

Recode Studios
India
5 days using the app