Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and robust functionality. It's praised for streamlining customer communication, boosting sales and conversions, and managing multiple merchants simultaneously. Features like customizable templates, automation options, and built-in Shopify automations for handling abandoned carts are highly valued. The support team is known for their prompt responses and helpful training videos. Merchants appreciate the app's stability, fair pricing, and regular updates.

February 26, 2024

I've been using Zoko for two weeks now, and I find it an essential app for interacting with customers and confirming my COD orders. The automated messages are excellent. I'm sure there's more for me to try, but so far, it has been a good experience, and the service and support provided are exceptional.

Upbeat Innovations
Mexico
13 days using the app
February 22, 2024

The app works perfectly. It has helped me to automate messages and confirm orders with my clients seamlessly. Setting up is really easy and the support team is amazing. Special thanks to Benn for helping me setting up my automations.

Novedades Prácticas
Mexico
10 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Very useful tool of utilizing whatsapp benefit to its function. Several templates, automation and flow can be created by using Zoko

praijing
United States
30 days using the app
January 13, 2024

Awesome, i had a mess with my internal processes with 4000+ orders a month, now Zoko has helped me solve all of that, the customer service is amazing and really help you out whenever you need, even the onboarding call is great!!

thanks.

practishopmx
Mexico
2 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied January 16, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! because unlike other whatsapp apps that's exactly what we do, specifically help ecommerce merchants like you! Managing 4000+ orders a month is no small feat, so it's awesome that Zoko has been a game-changer for your internal processes.

Thanks for the shoutout to the team and especially our onboarding process. Glad to hear that we really stepped up to make sure you were well taken care of. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and here's to continued success with your streamlined operations! Cheers! 🎉🚀👍

January 2, 2024

Using it for more then a month now had many difficulties at the time of starting and setting everything, but the team for with me all the time Benn was my onboarding manager who helped me in every way possible their dashboard is pretty stable and easy to use I am happy to partner with them for my Whatsapp API, their mobile app still needs a lot of work in many aspects but overall it's a very good experience to me.

Omacme
India
5 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied January 16, 2024

Absolutely, glad to hear you love Zoko's product and service! Thanks for the shoutout to Benn, your onboarding manager, for being such a rockstar during the setup. Sounds like he really had your back. It's cool to hear that our dashboard is easy to navigate and you're vibing with our WhatsApp API partnership.

About the mobile app, thanks for your pointers to where we can level up. Keep those suggestions coming – they're gold for making things better. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and keep up this great collaboration! 🌟👍

November 20, 2023

Their customer service is top notch. They helped us with tutorial of the app , account verification and even templates approval. Kudos to the team

BEEGLEE
India
6 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 21, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience about zoko.io !

We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively, from guiding you through the app tutorial to helping with account verification and template approval. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's gratifying to know we could meet your needs. Words like yours inspire us to continue delivering exceptional service.

If you need further assistance or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

November 16, 2023

Best whatsapp communicating app with an amazing support team behind it. I really recommend it. Fantastic support team. Friendly team . Definitly recomend to others. Thank You

Reju Ayur
India
7 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our WhatsApp communication app and that our support team has been able to assist you effectively.

Our team strives to provide friendly and efficient service, so knowing we've made a positive impact means a lot to us. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your recommendation and for being a valued member of our community! 🌟📱💬

November 26, 2023

Awesome product/app - stable app, quick customer support, awesome features.
I switched from Interakt, Delightchat, and Wati - some have poor customer support, unstable app, and messages not triggered properly.

Abbloo
India
12 days using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our product and finding our customer support responsive and helpful. It's great to know that our features are meeting your needs effectively.

We understand that every business has its unique requirements and that finding the right fit is crucial. While we're glad you've found our app to suit your needs, we also recognize the value that other services like Interakt, Delightchat, and Wati offer to their customers. Each platform has its strengths and areas for improvement, and we respect the effort they put into serving their users. Hopefully with our deep Shopify integration and ChatGPT powered order taking , we continue to break new ground together with you!

November 9, 2023

A very good partner for shopify!
They are taking care and are always willing to help quick!
I can´t say anything negative about Zoko :)

NUTRIQ
Germany
5 months using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 12, 2023

We're delighted to hear such high praise for Zoko as your Shopify partner! It's wonderful to know that our dedication to swift and supportive service is making a positive impact on your experience. Our team is committed to excellence, and your feedback is a valuable affirmation of our efforts. We're here to assist you in any way we can, so please feel free to reach out if there's anything more we can do to support your journey with Zoko. Thank you for your trust in us! 🌟

November 8, 2023

Extremely professional, easy to use website.
honestly, It all thanks to the team.
I have worked with Zoko on two of my stores, and the staff and support they provide hasn't been matched by any other service provider I have ever worked with.
Thanks Chandu, you are the man!

Alora Therapy
United Arab Emirates
26 days using the app
Bourbon Science Inc. replied November 12, 2023

Thank you and Thank you! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Zoko has been exceptional, particularly with our dedicated team member, Chandu. It's folks like him that make Zoko great!

It's always our goal to provide unmatched support and service, and it's gratifying to know we've made a significant impact on your stores. Your continued trust in our services is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to supporting your future endeavors!