Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and user-friendly design. They praise its reliability, speed, and positive impact on business operations. Features such as easy setup, customization of the WhatsApp button, and excellent inbuilt tools are appreciated. Many commend the customer service for their quick and helpful responses.

April 22, 2024

made my site stop working for a whole weekend.

Kahla
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 4, 2024

I have asked time and time again for help as I cant get it to work on SMS for Abadoned Carts, or Emails. And the credit is going down but there doesnt seem to be any SMS happening so why is the credit reducing.

First Light Direct - LED Lamps and Lighting
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Beautiful!
But, since I installed the app I can see a green bar on the top of my page if I look at my site with Iphones.
I can't find the way to remove it/change its color back.

decozyhome
Italy
20 days using the app
Pushdaddy replied February 9, 2024

We are aware of that issue. It wil be solved within 24 hours.

February 7, 2024

Its awesome app, but if you can add while checkout an confirmation through Whatsapp or SMS it will be great, just to stop such fake orders

Thelbvapestore
Lebanon
5 days using the app
February 24, 2024

thanks and best useful this app

zuzipkstore
Pakistan
7 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Use la app sin problemas pero ahora me quieren cobrar cargos adicionales y no entiendo a que se debe eso. No puedo editar la información si no realizo el pago.

¿Podrán ayudarme a resolverlo?

nanforiberica
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
February 18, 2024

really bad app they say it free they tool money but not use ful no support what so ever lost $15 for no reason please don't use it

India shopping
United States
3 days using the app
May 5, 2024

Not working , Support not answering in any way . Cancelling .

Oh!Glow HK
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
February 4, 2024

Wonderful app, nice work, highly recommended, little bit slow.

shopsay.store
Pakistan
8 days using the app
Edited February 12, 2024

My evaluation that I wrote before is still valid. Not working. Especially for testing purposes, I left an item in the cart on my site and I did not receive a WhatsApp message. The only feature of the application is that it serves no purpose other than showing the message "Unable to Recover", indicating that the product left in the cart was not converted into sales.

CadGo
Türkiye
5 months using the app