Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3818 reviews
3818 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
3818 reviews
January 17, 2023

excelente app. Recomendada!excelente app. Recomendada!excelente app. Recomendada!excelente app. Recomendada!excelente app. Recomendada!

Manager Design
Panama
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
January 17, 2023

جميلة تساعدك على ربط

يمن استثمار للتحويلات الالكترونية
Yemen
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
January 17, 2023

é de otima qualidade

VD.futuro
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
January 17, 2023

Estou nos testes ainda, mas até o presente momento está sendo ótimo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mlks Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 16, 2023

excelente app , me ayuda bastante al contacto con mis clientes. es como tener un call center con diferentes teléfonos

Distribuidora de Semillas Semilla Selecta
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 15, 2023

ok muito bom

Teachei1
Brazil
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
January 15, 2023

wdffefewd g good good than I think is good wdffefewd g good good than I think is goodwdffefewd g good good than I think is goodwdffefewd g good good than I think is goodwdffefewd g good good than I think is good

Homibuy
China
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Edited January 14, 2023

compreensão fácil e rápida, consegui instalar bem rapido e ter entendimento bem rapido dos produtos também

Smart Essencials
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
January 14, 2023

Bonne application je recommande à toute personne qui souhaite utiliser l’application allez-y vous ne le regretterez pas

Flow-Customs
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 13, 2023

the best whatsapp button to connect on your site.
so i recommend very hard for who that dont have yet !

DNA
Brazil
Time spent using app: 27 minutes