Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3451 - 3460 of 3718 reviews

Kodi Professional România

Location Romania
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I am using this app, it is very useful, and the most nice thing is that you can also add another messenger. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Fit Planet Mexico

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 5 months

*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Shopije

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

best apps i just love it, its very easy and fast for newbie everyone can use it easily, i don't test the customer support but i hope it will be good as this aspps :)

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Mercado Emanuel

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 year

Esta procurando um app que realmente te ajude? é esse!
fácil de usar, bem personalizável, o cliente entra em contato e tira suas duvidas de forma simples, excelente!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

ETHNICO

Location Spain
Time spent using app 20 days

The app is easy to use and I like that it has a free version. The customization options are good. Good app.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Platypus Cantina

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 23 hours

easy to use, simple setup, might require Whatsapp business to fully utilize this app. Will continue to test, but so far its good apart form pop up rating requests

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Espacio Trendy

Location Spain
Time spent using app 12 days

Really usefull app for every shopify online store. You can configure it however you want. I am looking forward to being offered the abandoned cart and order confirmation options to be able to send automatic messages via whatsapp to my clients.
I can definitely recommend it. Thanks Shopify!!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Deborah Lippmann Peru

Location Peru
Time spent using app Over 1 year

great work great work vgreat workgreat work great work great work great work great work great work great work great work

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Loja dos Eletros

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 days

Muito bom, o botão do whatsapp, pros clientes me chamarem na hora e poder tirar as dúvidas dele, e fora que tem o botão compartilhamento, o cliente pode compartilhar com os amigos, os produtos.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

COLLECTIONRN

Location Senegal
Time spent using app 23 minutes

trop cool cette application, c'est simple d'utilisation et c'est très efficace. La configuration aussi est très simple

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us