Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3824 reviews
3824 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
3824 reviews
November 9, 2021

Its the best I have used , it will be perfect if I have an options(with copy script) to put the chat icon at specific static location like in the footer or on the side menu and not fixed on page .

Glow.co.il
Israel
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 9, 2021

thanks for this beautiful tool, and very effective tool to help us to easy contact customers immmedately.

onllon
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 9, 2021

Muy buena aplicación, he podido automatizar mejor mis ventas de mis productos, muchas gracias por crear!!

Perú Store
Peru
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 8, 2021

The button doesn't show as we configured it to be on desktop and doesn't show at all on mobile. It shows when we delete the app and reinstall but then disappears again when we try to customize.

Montiplay
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 2, 2021

pooiioijojioguyvuyuyyuuyyuuyuyuyuuuuiugytfcghbhbhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbhjhiytytivuyuyvuvyuvyvuyvuuvoy

NEXT•WATCH ITALIA
Italy
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
November 2, 2021

Great plugin to use and a free plan. Quite powerful and useful,Used for a period of time there is no problem, I hope you do better and better.

AS TEMAN HANDPAN
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 30, 2021

muy interesante . lo estoy explorando
kdfjasdjf
fsdjka
sdfñlkfaggggdf fdaslñkgas
gsdñdf
gasdñfñalsdfgffffffffffffffffffffffffffffdgffffffffsdhsfd fgsdkññññññññññññññññññññññññññññg

Bouquet Ibérico
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
October 29, 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

Tupitu Official Store
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
October 29, 2021

ingreso para añadirlo a mi tienda online con el fin de que las personas puedan obtener una atención mas personalizada

Mantis Lethal Girls
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 26, 2021

Eine leicht holprige Übersetzung ins Deutsche, aber es macht was es soll und funktioniert. Bin gespannt auf den Echteinsatz.

PickUpMatte
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days