WhatsApp Chat and Share

WhatsApp Chat and Share

by RoarTheme

Integrate your WhatsApp experience directly into your website.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
    (9)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

10 reviews

dressupyourpurse

excellent customer service, fast and efficient
thank you very much
i use this in my store and it works well

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

BEARD ALFA

Por favor en mi tienda no esta apareciendo la aplicación de wassap pueden ayudarme y revisar ...

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

TrendyDraco

I used the app to better communication with my clients. I am impressed with the simplicity of its installation.Keep up the good work

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

ZMQ-ZYY

good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!good!
simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!simple!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Papel na Parede

Adorei! Rápido, simples e ainda indica outros apps que melhoram a navegação da loja. super indico!!!

Agavaa

I love the app so much but I can't move the position of the 'Chat with Us' button to the right to left or left to right, other than that it was awesome to use this free app <3

myHahaGifts.com

Simple and Beautiful. This is really a great app even for a free plan ! I have tried a couple other apps, some claimed to have much more robust features.. all uninstalled and I am leaving this one on for now and hopefully for long too !

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

Common Monkey

Really, This is very useful app for live support. Great Work! The app is very easy to install, everything you can do in just a few clicks. superb!

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

Bioline Online

Great app! really easy to use with a very nice interface. This will be great for my customers to easily contact me and gain trust when visiting my store

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

bengoplay

Très bonne application mais il faut afficher les photos pour que les gens puisse voir les services support

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Thank you :)