Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy installation and direct communication with customers, enhancing customer service and sales. It allows personalized messages and FAQs, with quick response times. The support is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is affordable and integrates WhatsApp into the customer support system, offering customization options with minimal impact on store speed. It's highly recommended for improving customer interaction.

June 17, 2021

okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Horologii
China
41 minutes using the app
May 6, 2021

Pretty simple to use and costumize. Super easy for our client get in touche with this app. Recommended.

FreakFlops
Costa Rica
41 minutes using the app
February 26, 2021

Muy bueno, se configura muy facilmente y en muiy poco tiempo esta listo para ponerse en la tienda. Se puede configurar cada detalle.

Salón Calé
Chile
39 minutes using the app
December 14, 2022

Amazing, so easy. Have tried different ones, this one is by far the BEST! Easy and free!
Easy to install and customise

JEREMY BOUEILH
Switzerland
37 minutes using the app
December 17, 2022

Ainda não fiz testes, mas parece ser muito fácil e simples de trabalhar. Vou precisar de um pouco mais de tempo.

84-STORE
Brazil
About 10 hours using the app
Edited September 21, 2020

I need to remove the Whatsapp Chat and Share from our Shopify store (my partner doesn't like the look of it). How do I remove it?

Bizzibabs Scratch Patch
South Africa
About 16 hours using the app
RoarTheme replied September 21, 2020

We're very sorry to see you go, but we know the app may not work for everyone.

You can uninstall WhatsApp Chat and Share from the Apps page in your Shopify dashboard (https://www.screencast.com/t/cKfKhr851EJk).

If you cannot do it by yourself, please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com, I will remove it for you :)

June 22, 2021

Permite personalizar el botón de whatsapp para tu web como mas te guste, tiene muchas opciones de personalización, funciona y es gratis!

Meteora Store
Colombia
31 minutes using the app
December 22, 2021

Easy to use and install. Would definitely recommend this app. Look no further. check how many reviews they have.

Angel Kiss Beachwear
Canada
29 minutes using the app
October 17, 2021

GreatApps,Easy to use. I will recommend this apps for shop :)
Customize chat for whatsapps, FB messenger, and share function !

日系生活店 Aurora Lifestyle Store
Hong Kong SAR
28 minutes using the app
July 21, 2021

It is a great app!! Works very smoth on my website and it is exacly what I was looking for, you wont regret it!

SD Stencils Decorativos
Mexico
26 minutes using the app