Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy installation and direct communication with customers, enhancing customer service and sales. It allows personalized messages and FAQs, with quick response times. The support is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is affordable and integrates WhatsApp into the customer support system, offering customization options with minimal impact on store speed. It's highly recommended for improving customer interaction.

October 14, 2022

Amazing app! Wow!!! Easy to use, to the point and works perfectly. Can't believe its free and no hidden fees.

QERE ACTIVE
Dominican Republic
About 1 hour using the app
November 13, 2022

l'ho appena installata sembra bella, devo ancora provarla ma sembra funzioni bene e ha un bel aspetto

SelfWhite™
Italy
About 16 hours using the app
August 6, 2022

just installed this app and working great, so I could be connect my customers with my whatsapp on my phone everywhere I go

binbirshop
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 14, 2021

Fantastica!
Un app semplice e completa,facile da installare.
La consiglio vivamente per offrire un ottimo supporto clienti.
Complimenti

Eat.Canapa
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
November 5, 2021

Muito bom o app. Realmente entrega o que promete. Esta difícil somente colocar no canto certo para não atrapalhar na tela do celular

worldshop global
Brazil
44 minutes using the app
June 17, 2021

okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Horologii
China
41 minutes using the app
May 6, 2021

Pretty simple to use and costumize. Super easy for our client get in touche with this app. Recommended.

FreakFlops
Costa Rica
41 minutes using the app
February 26, 2021

Muy bueno, se configura muy facilmente y en muiy poco tiempo esta listo para ponerse en la tienda. Se puede configurar cada detalle.

Salón Calé
Chile
39 minutes using the app
December 14, 2022

Amazing, so easy. Have tried different ones, this one is by far the BEST! Easy and free!
Easy to install and customise

JEREMY BOUEILH
Switzerland
37 minutes using the app
December 17, 2022

Ainda não fiz testes, mas parece ser muito fácil e simples de trabalhar. Vou precisar de um pouco mais de tempo.

84-STORE
Brazil
About 10 hours using the app