Reviews (777)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and enhanced customer communication. They commend its smooth performance, valuable insights such as tracking downloads and install rates, and quick customer service. Many find it affordable and effective in improving customer interactions and boosting store conversion rates. It's highly recommended for its functionality and usefulness.

September 8, 2021

App is very easy to install, phone works great. However, the whatsapp function does not work. I am using a spanish number and used the +34 prefix. I would love to have some support here please.

CAPIM Veganeria
Spain
10 months using the app
November 12, 2022

gostei bastante é fácil de configurar e pratico de usar tem muitas funções para adicionar porem nao é obrigatório todas

Youtin
Brazil
10 days using the app
January 6, 2023

good dfasdfsadfsdfddfgdfgdfvsdfgerfgergerdsdadsadasdwefgergbr f df sd f saf as fas f FSA F AS FS F G G

Action Camera | World’s Most Versatile Cameras | Shop Now & Save
China
10 days using the app
January 23, 2023

I just installed it. Easy to install, it looks really nice and helpful. We can't wait to start using it with customers.

No Te Lo Compres
Uruguay
9 days using the app
January 5, 2023

Excelente muy rápido se conecta, no ocupa pantalla.
Gracias por la gratuidad
Es de fácil manejo inteligente

VICTONER PERU
Peru
9 days using the app
January 11, 2023

Love it! It really helps me run my business and keep close and personalized contact with my customers. It's great!

ZOZARA | Tarot & Alchemy
Portugal
9 days using the app
December 29, 2022

otimo app esta me ajudando bastante,muito facil usar,as formas de personalizar são otimas ,recomendo muito esse app.

Shop Pra Você
Brazil
9 days using the app
October 19, 2021

Aplicación sencilla. Ofrece posibilidades para personalizar. No consigo retirar la marca del diseñador

ALoBasati
Spain
5 months using the app
Edited February 25, 2021

nice app i use it in my store really very nice und necere for eny one like receive an order for the custmers

FamaHome
Morocco
8 days using the app
March 7, 2023

Ótimo app, recomendo e muito. Deu outro profissionalismo a minha loja.
Perfeito para fornecer um suporte de atendimento para os meus clientes.

Kenustore
Brazil
8 days using the app