Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy installation and direct communication with customers, enhancing customer service and sales. It allows personalized messages and FAQs, with quick response times. The support is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is affordable and integrates WhatsApp into the customer support system, offering customization options with minimal impact on store speed. It's highly recommended for improving customer interaction.

August 17, 2022

Llevamos algunas semanas usándola, hasta el momento va muy bien, personalizable dentro de lo posible dentro de lo esperado. :3

Productos WOW®
Colombia
7 days using the app
April 11, 2021

I especially like this software, because the whole family can not communicate with customers in real time, but also share our products, so that more customers can see our products!

222nm excimer far uvc lamps
China
About 9 hours using the app
January 24, 2023

Primeira experiencia com esse app.Primeira experiencia com esse app.Primeira experiencia com esse app.

Mimo Ideal
Brazil
8 days using the app
June 19, 2022

fast and effective , quick application. Havant used it yet , but seems to be working fine. Looks well on home page

Love Lanny Gift Shop
Ireland
About 7 hours using the app
July 18, 2022

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

ELecTRiCaLBroDucT
Kuwait
About 5 hours using the app
January 22, 2023

Very simple set up, i love the app definitely recommend

Im Walkin Here
United States
About 5 hours using the app
May 4, 2021

The app looks nice and works well but would be helpful if it does not redirect to the Facebook page instead of just chatting directly on the store.

Household Suppliers
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Edited June 22, 2021

我无法找到工作人员协助我处理聊天窗口无法显示的问题,我操作了很久无法显示聊天页面,所以请工作人员看到联系我处理,请尽快..................................................

oumee
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
October 29, 2022

Not working fine with the IOS mobile site. The chat button does not respond. Very buggy. Its works okay on windows chrome though. Long wait time to get support from the team, there is no chat support, only email and wait.

Stooshi
India
4 days using the app
October 30, 2020

This app delivers what it promises. Easy to install and configure. Was up and running within 5 minutes of installation. The share works great. It would be nice if the chat also started with the 'link to' current page of the visitor, and the 'product image'

India1001.com
India
About 4 hours using the app