Reviewbit Reviews via WhatsApp

Reviewbit Reviews via WhatsApp

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
67 reviews
53 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
53 reviews
November 18, 2022

I am still learning how to utilize the app. Whenever I have questions, I just need to leave a message in the chat box and Nafih will reply almost immediately. With all the shortcomings, I am still able to increase my review in a short while! Objective met!

by Momma Dee
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Reviewbit.app replied November 18, 2022

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

June 9, 2022

This app works wonderfully. The in-built templates are very useful are require very little modification. It's integration with judge.io is seamless! Got more reviews in 2 days of using the app than I had got in the last 2 years of my store!

Strokes by Namrata Mehta
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 1, 2022

This is the only review collecting app that works with WhatsApp with the option for 5 ratings (1 to 5). Another app has just 3 ratings. Ideally this app should connect with my whatsapp customer care number to send the messages but other than that, it works really well!

Halwa Craft
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 6, 2022

Reviewbit is really helpful for seeking review from the customers who are lazy enough to go and post a review via link or the webpage itself. We are getting more reviews from our loyal customers than ever. The app has loads of features and customer service is great and prompt. They respond to your queries and resolve the most, never hesitant to take your feedback in a positive way and improvise further. Customers can select the rating, share the review body and images/videos as well. Amazing app that integrated in a single click with my existing JudgeMe. As we believe in only reviews from Verified users, one just need to share order details with the Judge Me directly and they put 'verified user' badge to imported Reviewbit reviews. The conversation messages sent to customers can be selected from lots of pre approved templates. It's a great value add on to our store. Will soon upgrade to paid version of it.

Doodle Daddy
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
Reviewbit.app replied May 6, 2022

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

February 28, 2022

It is an amazing app and very automated. Help me a lot to know what my customers need. You have to try it.

Rocket Bean
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
January 28, 2022

It has been a great app so far. It's the first one that has worked to successfully add reviews to my collection and website. An integration with stamped io works so now I not only get reviews, but they seamlessly sync to the website too! I love it. Also appreciate the really good customer support. They answer promptly and ensure that I am set up correctly to use the app correctly. Highly recommend it. Thank you!

ABCs of Tamil for Kids
Singapore
Time spent using app: 21 days
Reviewbit.app replied January 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

January 6, 2022

Great app, helped me get many more reviews via WhatsApp compared to email. Customer support was helpful as well.

H2 Hub
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 23, 2021

Realy use full and user-friendly app for getting more reviews, Surely recommended to other stores...

seedballs
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Reviewbit.app replied December 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

December 15, 2021

ReviewBit Team provides dedicated support to our queries. They have resolved our problem now we are not facing any issues.

Clinikally
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Reviewbit.app replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

December 7, 2021

Excellent app to collect reviews from the customers. I felt that customer is more likely to give a review in this way. And also customer support is even better.

Zaldia
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Reviewbit.app replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih