White Christmas

White Christmas

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
176 reviews
158 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
158 reviews
December 31, 2022

Fantastic little app that brings a bit of festiveness to our website! Thank you to the white Christmas team:)

The Flat Cap Coffee Roasting Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 9, 2022

super app, consiglio. facile ed intuitiva.
Si puo scegliere tra due grafiche diverse, fiocchi di neve sulla home page.

Giadashop_online
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 8, 2022

Extraordinaria, funciona super. Fácil de configurar tanto la parte visual como la auditiva. bonitos efectos.

Mansa Carcasa
Chile
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 1, 2022

Assolutamente fantastica!!! Una app per abbellire e rendere graficamente migliore ogni sito internet nel periodo natalizio.

Games4fans
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
November 28, 2022

I love this app! It’s the first thing that has brought me joy since building my site. Thank you so much for making it.

Happy Deviant Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 15, 2022

Ainda não usei mais ja dei 5 estrelas por conta dos outros que tenho instalado que funciona perfeitamente, se faltar alguma coisa volta a dar outra avaliação

JB Casa & Cozinha
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 14, 2022

I like the app it needs some improvment for the top and bottom ( The white part is too Large ) and it may slowdown the speed But in General it's very good Nice Job !!

Soul & Vibe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 12, 2022

Ottima! quello che cercavo, la trovo discreta ed efficace, semplicissima da usare per chiunque ed in più gratuita!

Edizioni Gino Rossato
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
February 24, 2022

Great app. Easy to use and adds the perfect touch during the holiday season. Wish they had them for all seasons/holidays!

Budderstown Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Code Black Belt replied February 24, 2022

Thanks a bunch! We're super happy with this amazing review. It motivates us to keep it up and serve you better.😍 Actually, we do offer more season apps. Feel free to give them a try:
-Halloween season https://apps.shopify.com/halloween
-Valentines season https://apps.shopify.com/valentines-day

If some assistance is needed, let us know. We're at your service 24/7.

All the best,
The Support Team

January 8, 2022

This app has helped us to give our store a magical touch of Christmas. It worked perfectly and did not affected our performane. Customers really liked the snow flakes falling in the store. Thanks!

artesanal.do
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Code Black Belt replied January 10, 2022

Thanks a ton for taking some of your time to share these great comments! Happy to hear that your customers liked the snowflakes❄️Our team will be for you 24/7 if you even need some help.

Cheers,
The Support Team