Wholesale Club

Wholesale Club

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
577 reviews
497 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
497 reviews
July 24, 2017

Love the app and these guys are great at helping fix and issues when they arise :)

Little Wooden Toybox
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 22, 2017

We updated our site to Shopify to add additional functionality. One of the things we wanted to achieve was having one site that can handle both consumer sales and Distributor/Wholesale sales.

We tried every app available on Shopify and just had issues after issues. Conflict with recurring orders, most apps created duplicates of products which played havoc with our inventory system.

We finally tried Wholesale Pricing by Supple. The app was great and the guys at Supple were the SUPER responsive. They customized the solution for us and removed all the conflicts. We were really impressed.

We now have different tiers of pricing. Wholesale, retail, and Distributor.
Hidden consumer products
Hidden products from Distributors - We have consumer subscription options that we did not want other channels seeing or ordering.
Minimum orders for Distributors
Easy pricing imports
Terms Net30 etc.
A lot more.

I cannot recommend the Wholesale Pricing by Supple enough. It has had a huge impact on our business.

Thanks

Illyaustralia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 20, 2017

Amazing Customer Support and apps. Wholesale Pricing has solved so many of our worries with Wholesale and along with Marius's help with a few details we had Wholesale installed and up and running in 2 days!!

Iconauthentic
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited October 17, 2017

update: Been working with supple for 6 months now, they rock.

Super responsive, knowledgeable and helpful!

---ORIGINAL REVIEW BELOW---

So far so good!

App makes a complex wholesale operation easy to run. They've thought of lots.

Been in touch with their support department quite a bit, asking questions. They're always happy to help and very responsive.

Thanks Supple!

Pete

Tri Hydro Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 23, 2017

A lifesaver if you're dealing with Wholesale customers using the Shopify POS app

Paykoc Imports
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 13, 2017

Really useful app. Well-thought out, easy to use interface. It's great. Great customer service when I've had questions, too.

Floor Bloom
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 12, 2017

Excellent support. We've worked with Marius and his team now on two different stores and 2 different apps. They are responsive and reliable.
Tried another wholesale app and did not have the flexibility on Net30 terms to work effectively for our customers.

Louisekool
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 11, 2017

Excellent service! It works perfectly, and the guys at Wholesale answers and fixes everything you ask them to. Highly recommended!

Designbyodd No
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 2, 2017

Great Customer Service and feedback. Took the time to work with me and resolve my question!

Revelation Health
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
May 1, 2017

The app gives us great flexibility in terms of creating different discount tags, custom minimums and now with the improved Custom Edit Prices feature it makes it really easy to go in and edit pricing. Very prompt and responsive customer service from Supple.

Nandj
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year