B2B Wholesale Club , 731 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for managing complex pricing structures for various customer types and product groups. It's ideal for businesses wanting to offer variable pricing based on the logged-in merchant. The app is praised for its seamless integration with Shopify POS and other apps, and its ability to handle large inventories without slowing down websites. Merchants appreciate the easy installation, prompt customer service, and the 30-day free trial. The support team is commended for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is also appreciated for its cost-effectiveness and its ability to set up discount wholesale pricing and net terms using tags, without requiring changes to the theme's liquid code.

February 15, 2024

The B2B Wholesale Club app is pretty straightforward, and offers us the ability to apply discounts with different tags, which is just what we need. What sets this app apart from others is the customer service.

This past week alone, I have been on chat with Alex numerous times. The patient, understanding, efficient service I received on each occasion is unlike any other. Alex navigated my questions about this app (and others due to compatibility) with experienced swiftness and was able to tell me exactly what I needed to do to ensure they could fix something on their end. I asked if I could please provide feedback, I am THAT impressed with the customer service I received. Shout out to Jack too, who followed up through email. Thank you!

Knit Collage
United States
About 6 years using the app
Orbit replied February 22, 2024

Wow this is such a sweet review, thank you so much for leaving it!! I really appreciate the kind words you've shared about my team. It means a lot to know our support is providing such value. Thank you again!! - Emily, Head of Support

February 28, 2024

We've been using this app for our B2B solution for seven years. Wholesale Club has offered compelling features to allow a seamless ordering process for our wholesalers. Their responsive tech support has been valuable in quickly resolving issues, such as making adjustments to the app to be compatible with Shopify changes. I would recommend this app for small businesses looking for an effective yet affordable B2B solution.

Road Runner Bags
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Orbit replied March 1, 2024

Aw I really appreciate you leaving this review, thanks for your kind words! - Emily, Head of Support

March 28, 2024

Very helpful customer support. they answered all my questions and helped me understand how to solve the problems I was dealing with. they offer many solutions and help me to understand what they are doing to fix things rather than simply fixing them.

SmokeHouse Distribution
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Orbit replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for leaving us this review! - Emily, Head of Support

March 20, 2024

Easy to use app that has worked well for our business. Customer support is great– the team has been quick to respond and help solve any issues.

Ave Home
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Orbit replied March 22, 2024

I really appreciate you sharing this! Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support

January 11, 2024

We've been using the B2B Wholesale Club app for multiple years now and it is a great way to manage multiple levels of pricing for multiple customer types and product groups. It's what I would call 'Advanced Pricing'. We actually had an issue where our customers were experiencing a failed page, but it was due to a change Shopify made. The support team at Orbit found the issue and implemented a fix quickly. Therefore, it's a great product with awesome support.

Keco Tabs
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Orbit replied January 12, 2024

This is a great review, thank you so much for sharing! - Emily, Head of Support

February 21, 2024

Great customer service. Helped with some custom code we needed so that their app would work with our website. We have very complex pricing structures for different wholesale groups, plus we often need to check these customers out on POS. This app does it all. Please note, however, that wholesale customers will not be able to use other discount codes.

Holy Trinity Church Supplies & Bookstore
United States
4 months using the app
Orbit replied February 23, 2024

Thanks so much for sharing this review, I appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave it. Glad to hear you're using it on POS too! - Emily, Head of Support

February 7, 2024

This app is easy to navigate, set up, and works great. Support, when needed, has been super responsive and helpful.

Peace Fleece
United States
About 5 years using the app
Orbit replied February 8, 2024

Thanks so much! - Emily, Head of Support

February 26, 2024

In terms of the app, it was a bit confusing at first on what I was able to do, but the support has always been fast and informative. There's proper explanation of the issues and how to resolve it.

ZENZII Wholesale
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Orbit replied February 28, 2024

I'm happy to hear you were able to get your concerns resolved through support! It means a lot to me to hear how helpful my team has been :) - Emily, Head of Support

February 21, 2024

Installing the app and simply duplicating the theme allowed the sale prices to be displayed on the product list page and made the payment settings smooth, which was very helpful. The ability to set detailed discounts for customer tags and collections, as well as add extra fees such as shipping, felt highly versatile. Even when a minor error occurred, contacting support for investigation and correction made the implementation smooth, and I thought it was very good.

KEBOZ
Japan
4 months using the app
Orbit replied February 28, 2024

I really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, the detail is so kind! Glad to hear it's been such a positive experience for you! - Emily, Head of Support

February 27, 2024

We have been relying on Wholesale Club for several years with little to no issues. I am particularly grateful for Orbit's support team. Multiple times now I have reached out and Kay has responded and gotten me the help I needed quickly and professionally.

Wholesale.TRĒhouse.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Orbit replied March 1, 2024

Thank you so much for using our app since 2022! - Emily, Head of Support