Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust functionality, user-friendly interface, and fair pricing. It's ideal for businesses with tiered pricing models or those building a B2B store, offering two styles - B2B and a dedicated wholesale section. The app integrates retail and wholesale into one Shopify store and is compatible with other apps. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and knowledgeable assistance. Features include separate customer management, volume discounts, and coupon issuance, with a customizable sign-up form. It's also noted for improving workflows, saving time, and providing a professional-looking wholesale store.

March 6, 2024

Have been using the wholesale app for a little over two years now. It certainly has made life a lot easier having a portal where customers can directly place wholesale orders.

Customer support has been great at assisting us when we run into any problems. They also found ways to make the app work for us even though we are using other apps that are not compatible with the wholesale app.

Planet Rhinestone
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 2, 2024

Excellent customer service! I changed to a new theme in which the wholesale pricing was not displaying properly. I contacted support and Wholesale Helper integrated the wholesale app to our new theme within six hours. It now works beautifully!
This app is the perfect tool for integrating retail and wholesale into one Shopify store. We could not be more pleased with the outcome and their excellent customer service. Thank you!!!

Lady Conceal
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 21, 2024

Overall, the app has been good for us. We also use their Wholesale Order Form app in addition which is the best way to make things work for our needs.

We have faced a couple of hurdles, but their team is fast to act and the quality of work is solid. Between our entire website being functional for retail and wholesale and their bulk ordering app for larger wholesale customers, it is a great combination for businesses with a lot of SKUs that want an automated system that works consistently.

Our wholesale customers don't have issues and the nominal coding issues we have faced have been resolved quickly and satisfactorily.

AA Medallion Store
United States
9 months using the app
March 13, 2024

First and foremost,
I would like to sincerely thank the team responsible for this app and the developers. We have been using this app for over 2 years now, and it has had a significant impact on our company's sales. After trying out numerous wholesale apps and testing them, this app had the most features, and it had many of the features we desired.
.
[1. Dedicated wholesale section / B2B, B2C combined store]
What stood out to me most was the ability to choose between two styles in this app, which I found only this app offered on Shopify. Originally, we utilized the B2B style, where all products on the existing collection page would immediately receive discounts upon logging in. However, during a major website overhaul, as the discount rates differed for retail and wholesale customers, we opted to switch to a dedicated wholesale section that only wholesale customers could see. The flexibility to switch styles was truly appreciated, as most wholesale apps do not offer this dual functionality.
.
[2. Features]
The app allows separate customer management, provides volume discounts, and issues coupons. The sign-up form is also customizable. It was incredibly convenient to have all related features available with just this one app, without the need for separate downloads.
.
[3. Prompt feedback and customer service]
The best aspect is the ability to call and inquire directly. Even when contacted via email, we received prompt responses and feedback. Recently, when an issue related to this app arose on our website, the manager and developer formed a team, engaged in an online meeting with me, quickly grasped the situation, and resolved the problem in real-time. Furthermore, they continuously followed up to ensure our website was functioning smoothly. I sincerely appreciate the swift customer service.
.
They made great efforts to accommodate our requests for various feature modifications and worked diligently to address them as quickly as possible. I am truly grateful.

ChoKoLids
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 8, 2024

This company makes some good apps and just as important they support their users with friendly and reliable support.

G2G Protein Bar
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2024

The support is very accommodating and their integration is quick. They are good with their terms and helps us with the process requirement we have.This app is the perfect tool for integrating retail and wholesale into one Shopify store. We could not be more pleased with the outcome and their excellent

Truebrands
United States
5 months using the app
May 7, 2024

Incredible service and really easy to use, would recommend to anyone looking to create a separate sales platform for wholesale that integrates seamlessly with your existing website.

London Grace polish
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Really want to recommend this app

because support is very very good.

definately app is also very good.

OLENS B2B
India
Over 3 years using the app
February 16, 2024

Years ago we sought out a Wholesale Pricing app and tried a bunch, but this one met our needs of individual product pricing and the monthly fee was very reasonable compared to the rest. We have a very large catalog of products >10,000 and Wholesale Pricing Discount B2B enables us to offer a complex wholesale pricing feature to our customers. The support is always top notch and we couldn't be happier to continue to use this app as we have done for the last few years.

instaballoons Wholesale
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited March 1, 2024

We've had a bumpy road navigating from WooCommerce to Shopify, however Wholesale Helper has been great with support and directly reaching out to help us with some challenges switching our platforms. We use all three of the modules and it works well with our theme to provide a professional looking Wholesale store. Thanks to Seth and his team for making us a priority and getting the changes we needed into our production environment. Only reason not four stars is that we're still working on traffic, but that isn't WH- hope to see that improve in the near future.

Mercantile 12
United States
10 months using the app