Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its robust functionality, including managing pricing tiers and offering bulk discounts. It's praised for its smooth performance, intuitive interface, and ability to handle large catalogs. The support team is noted for their quick, knowledgeable responses and reasonable cost for custom development. The app's integration with other apps from the same developer, video tutorials, live chat support, and responsiveness to feedback are also appreciated. Many report a significant reduction in administrative workload.

July 28, 2023

Amazing customer support! Works great for our needs. Does exactly what is advertised. Highly recommend!

Cera Cera
United States
7 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied August 23, 2023

Thank you for the kind words...Let us know if you need anything in the future!

Wholesale Helper Support Team

July 21, 2023

Simple and fast app. Happy with performance. Support were able to help with some small theme changes which is much appreciated. Overall, this is more powerful than Shopify Plus' Wholesale channel.

Direct Suspensions
Australia
3 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied July 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Let us know if you need anything in the future :)

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

February 14, 2024

Great app and great customer service. We been using this app for 6 months now to sell our products at wholesale discount to retailers and everything has been great.

El Viejon Brand
United States
May 31, 2023

Great customer service. Been using most of their apps for 3+ years. Would strongly recommend to anyone!

ArtiKen
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 23, 2023

Very helpful and nice team. we are very happy with this app. they will customize code to fit your website

KC Turbos
United States
About 3 years using the app
Wholesale Helper replied April 4, 2023

Let us know if you need anything in the future! Am glad we were able to make some customizations work for your store.

- Wholesale Helper Support

April 5, 2023

Solid app, team helped us out with some issues and were quick to do it as well. Customer service top notch and really helpful. Clear and concise video explaining every request we had and didn't even charge us for some quick fixes. 5 stars.

Flex A Fab
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Wholesale Helper replied April 12, 2023

We aim to be top notch!

Let us know if you need anything in the future.

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

July 31, 2023

Works really well for our store.
Needed a couple of customisations for how pricing is displayed and the support team handled my request quickly & professionally.

Unigloves (UK) Limited
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied August 23, 2023

Awesome to hear our app is working well for you :)

Let us know if you need anything in the future!

Wholesale Helper Support Team

April 12, 2023

These guys really do try to please with custom requests. I'm sure some of my requests seemed trivial, but they got'em done anyways. Very pleased. Thanks again!

Outhouse Designs
United States
7 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied April 12, 2023

So glad we were able to help with your custom request!

Let us know if you need anything in the future.

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

June 16, 2023

We have been so impressed with this app and the team that supports it. After looking at a number of Wholesale apps, this one was the clear winner with a robust feature set, slick UI (both customer facing and admin), plenty of customization options to align the look/feel with our brand, and fair pricing. We have also required some very specific customizations for our business and they have done the work for us quickly, accurately, and at a very reasonable hourly rate. Wish all Shopify apps were this good!

Blueshift Nutrition
United States
About 1 month using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

<3

We work super hard and are grateful for your kind words and that we have been able to help your business!

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

April 6, 2023

Excellent app, and we also love the Wholesale Order Form as it saves time for our retailers. Customer support is excellent - Mehak and the tech team went above and beyond for our customization requirements. Shopify Plus support had recommended the WPD app when they couldn't help us achieve our needs with Shopify B2B due to a conflict with our subscription app - and honestly, this works even better with far less work on our end.

Ameo Life
United States
5 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied April 12, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind review and great to hear your are loving the Wholesale Order Form with Wholesale Pricing Discount :)

Let us know if you need anything in the future.

- Wholesale Helper Support Team