Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust functionality, user-friendly interface, and exceptional customer service. It's ideal for businesses with tiered pricing models and those seeking a wholesale solution, offering two styles - B2B and a dedicated wholesale section. Merchants appreciate its separate customer management, volume discounts, and coupon issuing features. The app is praised for its quick start-up time, live chat support, and seamless integration with new themes. However, some merchants suggest more design customization options. It's seen as a reliable tool for making stores cohesive and user-friendly for both customers and teams.

June 27, 2023

This is the only wholesale app we've used but we chose it because it if full-featured and Wholesale Helper also offer related apps that work together with this one including Wholesale Order Form & ReOrder and AReceivables. Their customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

MotoTote
United States
2 months using the app
April 28, 2023

Excellent customer service!!! I’m so impressed with the super-fast response time to my questions.
The app is working great, and they ensure a smooth integration with friendly assistance. Highly recommend! Thank you to the team!

WaLk-e-Woo
United States
3 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied May 1, 2023

Awesome to hear the app is working great as well as the customer service!

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

October 1, 2023

Good and responsive service - fixed a bug for us quickly!

XYAB
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 27, 2023

Excellent App, with great functionality for B2B. Support are always extremely helpful, to integrate with your store.

LUXE TONES
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Great to hear you are enjoying the B2B functionality and support has been helpful!

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

July 31, 2023

Works really well for our store.
Needed a couple of customisations for how pricing is displayed and the support team handled my request quickly & professionally.

Unigloves (UK) Limited
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied August 23, 2023

Awesome to hear our app is working well for you :)

Let us know if you need anything in the future!

Wholesale Helper Support Team

June 27, 2023

Great customer service. Meets our wholesale needs. They were willing to do a lot of customizations for us to craft a good experience for our users.

Manoa Chocolate Wholesale
United States
3 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

We are glad the customizations have helped create a good experience for the store and your customers :)

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

May 4, 2023

Excellent customer service!!! I’m so impressed with the quick response to all our questions . Highly recommended

KING'S CAGES
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 10, 2023

After researching every app listed in the "Wholesale pricing" category and test driving 10+ finalists, this one came out as the clear cut winner and I couldn't be happier.

Incredible service, easy to use, and well priced. Look for the feedback on here that says even Shopify reps recommend this app for wholesale companies that don't need to step up to Plus just yet. That tells you what you need to know. Love it!

BUILTBRIGHT
United States
8 days using the app
June 16, 2023

Nothing works properly, i've come across so many problems that i had to pay a whole months for nothing since my free try expired before i could finish setting it up. The support are quick to respond, but give no helpful answers. I had to get it to work with my website team or by myself. The app can be in only one language, it's not compatible with shopify market (whatever that is). I have a simple B2C and B2B store... Really bad experience.

Les petits Tousi
Canada
19 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied July 6, 2023

Hi, we are sorry you did not have the best experience.

We have refunded the charge and have updated our app to work with Shopify Markets.

If anything changes in the future and needs our help, please let us know.

Edited July 20, 2023

UPDATE: They worked with me to help fix my theme. I am grateful that they changed the code back so my customers could check out.

I am pretty sure when I uninstalled this program, it broke the theme for my store. Super fun times, my customers haven't been able to check out normally.

LITTLE RAD THINGS
United States
3 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied July 24, 2023

Glad to get you on the right track!

Let us know if you need anything in the future :)

- Wholesale Helper Support Team