Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust functionality and user-friendly interface, offering both B2B and wholesale options. Features include separate customer management, volume discounts, customizable sign-up forms, individual product pricing, and different payment terms. Many praise the responsive support team and the app's seamless integration with new themes. It's particularly suitable for businesses with numerous SKUs seeking an automated system. The app is seen as a cost-effective and powerful alternative to Shopify Plus' Wholesale channel.

July 25, 2022

Installed the app, was pretty simple to get it up and running, Had a special requirement because of our theme and they got it set up and running within a day or two. There support is pretty clutch and provide great video walkthroughs on items that you need help with.

Hara Brands
United States
3 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied July 25, 2022

Awesome to hear Wholesale Pricing Discount was simple to get up and running + support was clutch!

- WH support team

June 7, 2019

Great App!!! Great Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ComfyDown
United States
3 days using the app
March 26, 2021

Just kicked off our store this week. Having to use 3 apps to get our rather simple needs to work. Yet, it seems to work well. Had a couple issues with set-up that app folks agreed they are aware of and are fixing. Not big deals and easy work-arounds. Customer service has been darn good. So 4 stars for now. And hopefully 5 soon.

BongoJava.com
United States
3 months using the app
December 29, 2022

Great support on installation and troubleshooting. They got the app working depsite issues.
Works great, runs fast. Im very happy.

Celovendo. Repuestos para celulares en Guatemala.
Guatemala
3 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied January 6, 2023

Great to hear the app is working now and that you are happy!

Let us know if you need anything in the future :)

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

June 29, 2022

I installed the app and as far as I can see I just get one form for the wholesale customer to sign up and tags on the product page to identify who is a wholesale customer - in this respect the app is very expensive per month. Also very basic form to start with so took a lot of to-ing and fro-ing to get it how I wanted it and even now there is no scope to make the form page look that great. The customer service was responsive and helpful

wholesaledoodlecandles
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited February 5, 2021

very helpful support. they are very present. very helpful app for developing wholesale business. thank you

Museum Shop Italy
Italy
2 months using the app
February 22, 2021

We have just started using this app. It provides the features we are looking for that some other apps did not have. We would like to be able to customize some user interface things better, but we have had good customer service with Jawad.

Furbish Studio
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 7, 2020

I used this app to help me add a wholesale side for our wholesale customers. When I had questions, customer service was fast and extremely helpful to get us up and running. I was under a deadline so appreciate the fast response.

Lolablue Living
United States
2 days using the app
Edited June 5, 2020

After 3 days of communicating with them, its finally done. I hope they focus and change on how they can better engage with their customers and be very clear and concise on their instructions given. Now i hope nothing breaks down. fingers crossed.

Pasar Segar | The Fresh Market
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2020

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT APP, EASY TO USE, SOLVED MY NET 30 PROBLEM IN LESS THAN A HOUR, KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

ABC CORK WHOLESALE
Canada
1 day using the app