Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

Wipeout Hide Sold Out Products

by StoreBuilder

Hide Out of Stock Products Automatically

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 70 reviews

Decorotika

It's an awesome app. Very easy to use. Customer service is very helpful and extremely fast. I recommend it strongly.

Developer reply

August 22, 2020

Thank you for this great review! Very glad we could help.

Luv 4 Jewelry

I use this app at www.MyLuv4Jewelry.com to hide all of the sold-out products from my storefront. It is very convenient. I press a button then within a few minutes the sold out items are not there. This app saves me a lot of time.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

So glad to hear you find our app useful! Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it.

Supplements.co.nz

10 out of ten service, support quick and responsive, highly recommend to keep your site clean of out of stocks!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

Intercitymarket

After an issue the customer service was very eficiente and they add me on Whatsapp to fix my problem thank you so much! I recomen this APP for Everybody!!!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

We appreciate your amazing review! Very glad we could help.

SURIRAM

a great app. probably the best in hiding unavailable stock and unhiding/publishing once the stock is available. thanks.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

Rocky Mountain Glass Crafts

They say that every time someone finds you online and clicks on a sold out product, it down-grades you in search.

For many years, I manually hid and un-hid products from my store which is a hugely time-consuming process with over 5,000 in stock products.

With this app, all of that tedious work is done for you. I figure that this saves me a few hours every month. It's MORE than worth the monthly rate.

Great app and amazing service. You will not be disappointed.

I Love Tunics

Awesome! app - v useful. Been using it at ilovetunics.com for couple of years - love it! as you can easily see whats sold out

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Glad the app is useful. If you need anything feel free to reach out.

Drop Dee Guitars

Does exactly what you need it to do and saves me a bunch of time! Love it! Highly recommend this app if you have a online store that has a lot of different products that come in the shop. For us it's guitars and saves us a lot of time!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

Drumgreenagh

Absolutely delighted with this app that removes sold out products from my site. I recommend it and found it easy to use.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

wow! thank you so much. really glad to hear how it helps your business.

Lami Fragrance

Wanna hide out of stock products? best app to do that and its free. Thank you wipeout for supporting small businesses.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Really happy to hear that you find the app useful to your business! If you need any assistance simply reply back to your results email and your message will reach us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7