Wipeout Hide out of stock

Hide Out of Stock & Sold Out Products Automatically :-)

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 94 reviews

wise4words

Location United Kingdom

I used the app to hide Out of Stock products. This way customers are more focused on purchasing product in stock. Also great way to track what is selling so you can order more when it Out of Stock.

SatinBoutique

Location United States

Only used 3 days but so far very happy with it. Very good reports on what is hidden and what is shown.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Glad to hear that the you are very happy with the app hiding sold-out products! Appreciate the review.

PhitenSG

increase productivity at a click of a button! great app for out of stock items. easy to republish when stock are updated

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thank you for your valuable review! Glad to see a long-time customer give us your vote of confidence. The app will continue to get better going forward as well.

Lazy B Western Wear & Tack

Makes our website so much cleaner with hiding out of stock items - so many back-orders with our suppliers were causing us to look empty... but really saw more conversions this way.

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review and for sharing that our app helped improve conversions! We are just a live chat away if you need any assistance.

Goodwin Smith

easy to use with a simple interface. using on all 3 of my shopify websites. I would recommend, very cost effective.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for trusting our app on all 3 of your stores. Great endorsement!

Haas Collections LLC

Thank you for this wonderful app. We prefer to hide sold out items. This app do what we need in just one click. Love it!!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thrilled to hear that our app is super-easy to use! Thank you for the great review

Civilianaire

They were super helpful and friendly. this app ended up not being the right fit for what we were looking to do, but they went above and beyond to help.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for appreciating our effort :)

Magik Muzik Shop

Do what it needs to do, no hassle, no coding. At this point I'm using the manual option, think to take the full app to easy up.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! If you need any assistance feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team using the Live Chat option inside the app.

bazka

Es exactamente lo que se necesita para dejar de publicar los productos agotados, recomendada cien porciento.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank for recommending our app! Glad to hear it is exactly what you need to manage sold out products

David Christopher's

We love this app. It saves us so much time. When an item is sold out, it automatically hides it from our website. Then, we get a report of the items and can double check to make sure we are truly sold out. If we aren't, we can add more quantity, and the product will be visible again. It makes our website look neater and less cluttered with the sold out items hidden.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Happy to hear that you find our app useful to declutter sold-out products in your store. Thank you for this review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10