Reviews (162)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and the Wish marketplace, enabling easy product upload and management. They value its ability to sync inventory and orders, saving time and effort. The app's customer support is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants also like the additional features such as creating campaigns directly in the app and ensuring compliance with Wish's rules. The user-friendly interface, ability to handle large volumes of SKUs, and 24/7 customer support are other highlights.

June 24, 2024

I recently used the CedCommerce Wish Integration app for my Shopify store and found it to be amazing and easy to use. The app seamlessly syncs products and orders between Shopify and Wish, saving a lot of time. The customer support is excellent, always responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this app to all Shopify users.

cashymart
United States
16 days using the app
July 4, 2024

I received very fast and accurate help Raj the best

RGM CLOTHING
United States
19 days using the app
February 19, 2024

I don’t know where to start to let you guys know how impressed I am with this software company.

The level of Support is immaculate, and these guys go out of their way to ensure everything runs smoothly. They make sure that you have all of the relevant information that you need to make good decisions on their platform.

They guided me through their platform and helped me upload Over 700 SKUs!

If you are considering connecting your Shopify store, wish or eBay this is the platform. I recommend everything works seamlessly in terms of product, upload, inventory and order, sinking, and everything else! Don’t waste your time anywhere else, but this platform. You will not regret it.

RollingWarehouseDeals
Australia
2 months using the app
February 13, 2024

Great customer service, helpful and kind!

admshop
Italy
4 months using the app
December 7, 2023

We're on the highest plan and currently getting very bad customer support given we've paid for "Wish Express Support". We've set up the "Wish Shipping Template" to set international shipping price for our SKUs, but it's failed to update them all, so we have parcels to ship internationally with no shipping charged costing us a fortune. The developers don't seem that interested. We're currently looking for an alternative integration, as the app has gone down hill significantly since we started using it.

Sexy Emporium
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 9, 2024

we are owed the prorated unused portion of our yearly fees - wish is not a good platform and violates our pricing policy - ced should de-couple from wish.

William Glen
United States
8 months using the app
Edited August 31, 2020

I utilized this application to integrate my shopify store with Wish Marketplace and it helps me at all depths.

A portion of the highlights, I loved the most, are simple importing of items in App and then uploading that products on Wish Marketplace. The application has likewise some amazing highlights like, now I can create campaigns plus I can check the tickets and infractions of the products directly in the App without logging it into my merchant center.

The team has done the customization in my account specially, which is related to shipping cost of my products. If you want start your business and take it for long term, then their partnership can play a good role in it. I highly recommend this company.

Namaste

ozdingo
Australia
About 4 years using the app
January 3, 2021

CedCommerce Wish integration was GREAT during the holidays. I basically set it and forgot it so orders were routed to shopify automatically then automatically routed to my fulfillment center. I use their integrations for all of my other marketplaces as well.

JoePaul's
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited March 3, 2021

Superb app, really helps manage our business through its Shopify-Wish connection. Wish isn't the most user friendly platform, but CED makes things much better. App functions as it should--pretty straightforward. If you ever run into any roadblocks, support is on standby to quickly assist via chat, Skype, or WhatsApp. Support knows the ins and outs of the platform and have been an immense help. Recently spoke with Abhilash and he helped me upload new items to the app and Wish--very thorough with screenshots and concise explanations. Highly recommended over other options--straightforward, reliable and excellent support to back it up.

Texas Sized Deals
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 12, 2020

Great App. I've been using for a month so far. Customer service is pretty much on top of any issue and they are available 24/7. Most apps don't have this feature.

The App also has a filter that removes prohibited products on wish. This saves you several issues or fines when selling on Wish.

I would recommend this app for all people with inventory on Shopify and wanting to sell their products on Wish too.

CJ-Technology LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app