Wish Marketplace Integration

Wish Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

List, Sync, Manage, & Automate to boost sales on Wish

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 33 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

31 - 33 of 33 reviews

Amcelltech

they are just great customer services, and work on your needs in hurry. They also take time to communicate with you, and they act fast. I like it

Dragon Ball Online Shop

I have been using their integration since a week before March 26 when wish were disconnected into shopify.

Their support is totally extra ordinary, the team were very hardworking.

I'm still working creating youtube for this usage as it will really help.

Csaii

Need to be able to synchronize unlimited items and variants. I am not event able to use this app due to this reason...Needs a lot of improvement for well established stores.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Dear Csaii,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform that, as a free setup you can import only 10,000 products in the app. After that, you need to pay $100/ 10,000 products importing. We have also provided there contact support option to help you.

We have also written you emails and sent text messages regarding same but didn't get any positive response from your side.

You can give one more chance to the app and start your sales on Wish with us.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

1 2 4 Next
1 2 4 Next