Reviews (507)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable wishlist feature. They value its seamless store integration and backend analytics. The support team is praised for quick responses and help with layout changes. The free plan and customization options, including branding and placement, make it a cost-effective choice. Merchants recommend it for its performance and quality customer service.

September 4, 2022

I love this app! I installed and tested a bunch of bad wish list apps before I found Wishlist Hero. This is the best. Even the support is the best ever! Thanks Sameh for help to customize it for me!

Stockholmsfoto
Sweden
10 days using the app
Revamp replied September 5, 2022

Hello “Stockholmsfoto,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

April 21, 2021

Eu realmente gosto desta aplicação . Eles ajudaram me a configurar o botão na minha loja como eu queria. Recomendo sem dúvida esta APP . Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho

SHELOVE
Portugal
9 days using the app
Revamp replied June 15, 2021

Hello SHELOVE,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

Obrigada

January 6, 2023

Great app! Wish we could change the proportions of the product images on the Wishlist page, but perhaps there is a way? Other than that, it's a great feature that makes it easy for our customers to make a wishlist to share with themselves or others. Thanks!

Sandia Seed Company
United States
9 days using the app
Revamp replied January 9, 2023

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day and for the proportions of the product images on your Wishlist page we can easily do that for you. Our support staffs are available via email. Also, we are available to attend to any priority issues over the weekend. Looking forward to assisting you further. 😊

December 16, 2022

Fantastico y facil de adaptar a la plantilla con la que trabajamos! facil de poner en otros idiomas, Facil y sencillo!

Maricastaña
Spain
9 days using the app
Revamp replied December 18, 2022

Maricastaña, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

Gracias

May 17, 2020

Our 3rd party theme is buggy when installing apps. The support team acted quickly to resolve our issues and do some extra coding to get the app looking as we wanted with our shop. The dashboard and stats are great. Overall a really nice app and nice team to work with. Thank you!

Cedar Lake
Canada
8 days using the app
February 3, 2022

Ability to share on different platforms.
If you want to change anything, there is great and fast support!

BeSurgical
Belgium
8 days using the app
Revamp replied February 20, 2022

BeSurgical, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

December 1, 2022

Una aplicación gratuita, fácil de usar y la configuración. Podrás adaptar al estilo de tu marca. Si deseas agregar e implementar algunas funciones extras y tú no lo puedes realizar deberás contactar a soporte técnico, quienes te responden rápidamente.

Edacom Store
Mexico
8 days using the app
Revamp replied December 4, 2022

Edacom Store, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

Gracias

April 18, 2021

Die App ist eigentlich sehr schön übersichtlich gemacht, hat interessante Features und kann sehr individuell angepasst werden. Leider ist bei mir die Funktion für die geräteübergreifende Anmeldung fehlerhaft und schmeist den Kunden immer wieder zurück auf meinen Startbildschirm. Deaktivieren kann man diese Option leider auch nicht und der Support hat sich bis eben auch noch nicht zurückgemeldet.

LENIYA
Germany
7 months using the app
Revamp replied June 15, 2021

Hello LENIYA,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. We are sorry that you had a difficult time reaching out to our support team. Our support staffs are available around the clock on weekdays via email. Also, we are available to attend to any priority issues over the weekend. Looking forward to assisting you further.

February 28, 2022

Great Service, attention, reliable-fast and customization. Sameh did everything for us. Always went for the extra mile. The app is great and the functionality seamless. I recommend it 100% this app.

Bodegas Compostela
United States
7 days using the app
Revamp replied March 1, 2022

Hello Bodegas Compostela,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

January 17, 2022

5 stars! First let me say, this review is 100% genuine and honest. Wishlist Hero made everything we wanted possible. We downloaded and tried 4 other wishlist apps but none of them compared. We have a very elaborate site with heavy coding and spent the past year adding/coding so many features so it's difficult to find apps to add to that. All of the others were either too hard to integrate or just didn't have the options/features that we needed. Wishlist Hero was exactly what we were looking for and it was so easy to connect. The best part about Wishlist Hero is the customer service. We had lots of requests and changes (customizations) that we needed done and they made every single one of them happen. Sameh from Wishlist Hero was the best. Very friendly and responsive. Made sure every feature we wanted was executed. If you are trying to decide which app to go with, don't look any further, Wishlist Hero is the one.

HŪMN ['lē·ague]
United States
7 days using the app
Revamp replied January 18, 2022

Dear HŪMN ['lē·ague] 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!