Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and functionality, allowing customers to save favorites and track price drop interests. It's praised for its reliable performance, user-friendly setup, and customization options, even on the free plan. Many commend the responsive customer support, particularly for installation assistance. It's recommended for its affordability and effective wishlist management.

January 22, 2024

Geweldige app met ontzettend veel mogelijkheden! Buiten dat de app geweldig werkt met goede functies, is de support voor hulp echt een dikke 5 sterren waard. Ze helpen bij alles wat nodig is en kunnen alles voor je regelen. Al met al een hele grote 5 sterren beoordeling! Twijfel niet en download deze app boven andere apps!

Kinderreus
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
October 17, 2023

Questa app è molto valida, poi ho avuto una piccola difficoltà nel sistemare una cosa e l'assistenza è stata molto presente, cordiale, rapida e eccezionale nel risolvere il problema. Consiglio l'uso di questa app!

Giada's Candles
Italy
6 months using the app
September 7, 2018

Fantastic Services - Great Service :) Great Support from the team, they helped me a lot and I appreciate it!

BellaBargains
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
October 25, 2018

First of all they have great customer service! The wishlist app is the perfect addition...it makes it easier on our customers to sort thru our many products to find their favs!

Chloe Vs Tank The Boutique
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 30, 2019

During the revamp of our site, this app was added. Great app and service. Love all the apps by this developer! Adds a bit of life to my site. Thank you so much!

Southern Grace Shoppe
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 2, 2019

Loving the app so far! And my customers are already commenting that they love it too! I think it will be a nice addition to the website!

Ruby Rue Jewelry & Accessories
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 14, 2019

The customer service is outstanding! I asked for some layout changes and the changes were made right away. The app works great and I'm very happy with it!

Chameleon Cuttables LLC
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 20, 2020

This app is so worth it! Easy to set up, and when I needed a little extra help customizing, the Zooomy team was super quick to respond and helped me get things looking just the way I wanted.

Belle à Nouveau
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 15, 2018

The perfect addition to my store! Works seamlessly. Super easy set up with excellent customer service. Highly recommend! Thank you for this free app!

Kelly Nicole Art Inc.
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 16, 2018

I was impressed with the very helpful staff. Great little free app - will be a nice addition to my store

Rainbow Cool Stuff
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app