Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and customizable games that boost engagement and sales conversions. They value its unique coupon creation and automatic discount code features, which help prevent invalid email registrations. The app's integration with platforms like MailChimp is also praised. Merchants report an increase in their user base and successful marketing campaigns, attributing it to the app. The customer service team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is considered good value for money.

March 19, 2024

(I rated the app at 4 stars as I've not yet used it, but I have been told it is really good).

However I would like to say that the customer service experience was second to none. There was a bug issue when I added the app to my store, which meant the app did not work. I raised the issue via chat and once the problem was identified it was dealt with within a few days, which I thought was pretty good.

Thanks WooHoo. Very much appreciated.

Once I use the app and see how it goes I'll be back to update.

Through Countless Hours
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 13, 2024

The worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. The application is broken and buggy. There has been no response from live support or email for 1 week. And while researching, I saw that this is the most expensive application. I found much cheaper and better. I definitely do not recommend this application, which is broken and has poor customer service.

nowshopfun
Türkiye
14 days using the app
January 29, 2024

I have set up a wheel, but the wheel does not appear on the page. I contacted support 4 days ago, but still, no one has responded, even though the chat (which is not really a chat but a message sent via email) says that someone will get back within 24 hours. It's a pity; I wasted time adjusting the settings. I am deleting the app.

Nahrin
Slovenia
3 days using the app
December 26, 2023

I'm impressed with the Woohoo app. It enables me to generate distinctive coupons and deliver discount codes through emails, effectively preventing invalid email registrations.

XGIMI Official Store CA
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 15, 2024

Good

Gamer Tech
Portugal
8 days using the app
September 15, 2023

I have been using this app since April and I am thoroughly impressed with the Woohoo Spin Wheel app; it is truly amazing and incredibly user-friendly. Thanks to this app, we have seen a significant increase in our user base, and our marketing campaign has been remarkably successful. We are now receiving a higher number of visitors than initially anticipated. The Woohoo team has proven to be exceptionally dependable, and I have every confidence that they will continue to support us in the future. I wholeheartedly give this app a 5-star rating.

AJMAL PERFUME USA
United States
6 months using the app
Edited July 6, 2023

You will get the best professional support with adding best tools to increase your sales on Shopify II highly recommend this app

ORAS OFFICIAL
Lebanon
4 months using the app
Edited June 14, 2023

They have good customer service. Also, it's simple to set up and add to the website. A great method for email collection, we gained more than 1,000 email subscribers.

Quan Shui Wet Market
Singapore
3 months using the app
July 1, 2023

We use this app for over 2 years and never had any issue. And the customer service is great too. Cheers

Luxurier
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2023

Terrific App - Easy to use and looks very aesthetically pleasing with brand colours. Would recommend

Reflekt Sabers
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app