Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective integration with platforms like MailChimp. They report a significant boost in their customer base, marketing success, and sales conversion rates. The app's engaging games aid in email collection and its customization options are well-received. Support is noted for prompt, helpful responses. The app has been successful in reducing cart abandonment and increasing email subscriptions, with pricing considered fair for various budgets.

December 17, 2018

i like it because its easy to use,this app allows me to build my email list and create great games, , The strategy is really smart and i'm very impressed.

storymike
United States
20 days using the app
March 5, 2020

Helpful app to drive sales! Support has been proactive, easy to configure & edit and very effective!

Pup Active
United States
19 days using the app
June 24, 2021

We really liked this app. It is very intuitive and easy to use, and you can customize it however you want by adding the corporate logo and additional information in the voucher and terms and conditions. We highly recommend it.

Hello Sunday SPF
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
April 6, 2020

This app is incredible, definitely recommend! Unique coupon codes, easy to set up and super customizable!

Ni9e5ive
Canada
18 days using the app
January 30, 2020

I just downloaded this and it is very user friendly. I love it! I am excited to see if it will work.

Ishopelectronix
United States
18 days using the app
January 16, 2022

I use WooHoo app for my new store, it's easy to set up, Very excited to see how things progress with my new store now that I am using your app.

Lidia
Israel
18 days using the app
May 18, 2020

I used the app to help me drive engagement on my website. It delayed a few times during transition when I customized my color but that could be the internet connection. I can't wait to see how many customers I receive in result.So far so good. I recommended to a few peers as well.

Hot Girl Beauty
United States
18 days using the app
July 20, 2018

Amazing app. I'm using it now, works great so far so good.

Distacecouplesx
Israel
18 days using the app
February 10, 2022

good, very good, I can do anything by this app, I want create some games with lots of discount. Good.

mysheo
Vietnam
18 days using the app
December 27, 2022

increíble y es todo muy intuitivo! Es una app muy guay y fácil de usar! :) Si estas buscando un app que sea fácil y sin tanta complicación, esta es tu app!

Pozik Shop
Spain
18 days using the app