WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
817 reviews
817 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
817 reviews
January 30, 2019

This app is great at tracking impressions and conversions. The more numbers we have the better. Awesome.

MobilityReady.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 30, 2019

Highly recommend this app! Very easy to use and easy to install...we've seen sales jump over 20% since installing!

hc6drops
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 30, 2019

Fantastic app for people looking to really see their online business take off! Our subscribers and conversions are up over 20%!

RiptideNutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 30, 2019

Highly recommend this app! Easy to use and install and seeing increases across the board in sales and subscribers!

dropsdirect
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 30, 2019

Excellent App!! Before installing this app we were struggling for subscribers, now we're up 30% over our previous monthly total since adding this app!

#SportsMom
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 30, 2019

We are thankful for an app that allows us to create entry pop up games. Get this app today. Best Entry pop Ever

Projection Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 30, 2019

Terrific app and was very easy to get started! Sales are up over 30% since adding this app to my online store!

Dream Ship More
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 30, 2019

This has been a terrific app for us! Inexpensive, easy to install and easy to use...highly recommend!

Donald Trump Collectables
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 30, 2019

We use this app to increase our conversion rate. We got tired of the spin the wheel app that every other store uses.

Your America
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 30, 2019

This app has been nothing short of amazing! Since we started using it, we've seen a 30% increase in our sales numbers!

CanadaWell
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months