WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
817 reviews
817 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
817 reviews
January 30, 2019

I've loved using this app since the first day it was installed! Sales are up over 30% since adding this to my store!

Bucks of America
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 30, 2019

Fantastic user interface. I love using this app it has increased my conversion rate. This app is a must-have for Shopify store owners.

Tiny House Supply Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 30, 2019

This app has great customer service. They help when I have questions, We highly suggest using this app for your store.

Trampoline Air
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 30, 2019

Fantastic app that has helped my store grow by leaps and bounds! We've seen a 30% increase in sales since adding this app!

Battle Royale Community
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 30, 2019

We installed this app to get higher conversions. That's exactly what we got. We recommend this app to all store owners.

SkateSumo
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 30, 2019

This is an excellent app that I highly recommend to anyone looking to grow their online store! We've seen a 20% increase in conversions!

ideahackedstore
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 30, 2019

Increased conversion rates. Nuff said. If you're looking for a better entry pop up for your store this is the one.

BaseballWay
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 30, 2019

After installing the app we immediately saw a rise in our conversion rate. This app is seriously recommended.

FootballSafari
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 30, 2019

I love this app. I love the ability to gamify my entry pop up. This app is highly recommended. I love watching my conversion rate go up.

watersportstown
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 30, 2019

Really loving this app! In a matter of days started to notice significant improvement in conversions and subscribers to my store!

WeekendSwag
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months