Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
September 14, 2020

This app has been very easy to use! The customer support has been very helpful and respond in a quick and timely manner. Pricing for these products are amazing!!!

Nasty Ghoul
United States
11 days using the app
July 13, 2021

I ordered a few pair of flip flops and a tote. It took 21 days to receive the flip flops and since they came from overseas one of the flip flops was slightly bent. I still haven't received the tote. The company reached out to respond that the tote is in customs. the solutions to a 21 day+ turn around is pay more money. Paying more would be pricing me out of using their services. This is incredibility disappointing since I designed a substantial about of products and spent a lot of time, effort & energy. I am a small business and this is just a great disappointment to find a new supplier and to start again!

United States
6 months using the app
InkPODFulfillment replied July 15, 2021

We believe there are some misunderstandings. Regarding the shipping time. We're very sorry about the shipping time, but the free standard delivery is unstable(19-40 days) due to the COVID-19 and we noted that when you place your order, but did not get your reply. We have a experienced online customer service team to solve your problem, if you encounter any logistics problems again, please feel free to contact our online customer service.

For your sample order, it is split into two packages the shipping time for the first one is 14 days, the second one has not arrived yet, if you are not satisfied with the shipping time for second package, we will refund you.

Regarding the product quality, if the product received by the customer has quality problems, we will reproduce it for free or refund the customer. Please feel free to contact our online customer service to solve any problems you encountered, we are very happy to provide solution for you.

September 17, 2022

Amazing customer service, fast fulfillment, and great products. I've been using another company and have had a TON of issues. I've been switching over to InkPOD and can't say enough good about them!

United States
4 days using the app
February 26, 2023

Customer service is very tolerant, gave me an answer to every question and was very helpful, in addition their planning tool is excellent

4 days using the app
November 24, 2022

I placed my test order on October 11th. 2 weeks after, when all products were supposed to be already on the way, I was told one of them was not available anymore. No big deal, even I wondered by they could not ship other available products on time. Well, I am still waiting. It's been over 6 weeks!! and I still have not received anything! Customer service answers but does not help. I don't know about the quality of products and print, but I am definitely not using them as my supplier. I can't let my customers wait for 2 months to receive their order.

Dogs 5th Avenue
2 months using the app
InkPODFulfillment replied November 24, 2022

Hello, first of all, we are very sorry for the delay of production time due to the shortage of product materials. We also sent you an email as soon as we received the notice, informing you that the production time would be delayed due to the shortage of a certain product.
Secondly, I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to the long logistics shipping time. According to the logistics tracking info, your order will be delivered within these two days.
The logistics tracking info shows that the online information of your order was available on Oct 25th, and it has been nearly a month, your order has not been delivered, which is unreasonable, logistics time is out of our control, so we have also complained to the logistics carrier about this problem.
We are deeply sorry again for the unhappiness caused by not timely tracking your order info, and you can contact us if you have any questions, we will get back to you promptly.
We will humbly listen to the voices from all merchants and will continue to improve our services.

July 27, 2021

Really excellent customer service, and very helpful with sorting out any shipping or design questions I had. Highly recommended.

Cleopatra Wild
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
October 30, 2021

Good customer service, quick and effective. They answered all my questions with good precision. i highly suggest using this print on demand app.

About 13 hours using the app
March 17, 2020

Products arent even able to sell. They are off brand and nobody in their right mind would buy anything on their

United States
1 day using the app
InkPODFulfillment replied March 21, 2020

Hi, sorry for making such a bad impression on us.

All of the products in the app are qualified products produced by our factory.

Due to Corona Virus (COVID-19) outbreak, we postpone the release of product customization features, we will complete the product customization features as soon as possible, and look forward to your next use.

May 30, 2020

If all you want are masks, which everyone and their brother are offering right now, this might be fore you. Wish these suppliers would state what they have so we wouldn't waste our time adding and then deleting useless apps.

Spirit of the Earth Creations
United States
About 18 hours using the app