Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 8, 2024

Harrison is extremely helpful in providing me with whatever I need and in a timely manner. I truly appreciate his efficiency and kindness!

Pillow Cube
United States
6 months using the app
April 2, 2024

These guys get it, they're the In n Out, the Costco, the Nordstrom, the Chick-Fil-A - whatever you want to call it - of e-commerce. Nobody does it better & nobody has better customer service. I had a cart issue 1 month in and they pulled their own product off my site and fixed the issue before reinstalling it. Most brands hide problems, but they were honest and helped me up-level - all while being incredibly responsive. Then, 6 months in I had a question on how to optimize a feature, their Director of Sales Jake Norton took the time to personally help me get the answer I needed. Redo takes care of their customers and that's something I've gotta have when my brand is growing 5x YoY. The product is cutting costs for us and driving more revenue & conversions as well. Give me a call if you're debating.

Fire Science Nutrition
United States
3 months using the app
February 13, 2024

We started with re:do back in September and we couldn't be more happy with their app and services! They have helped create a better return, exchange, and now claim process for our customers. The communication and level of service they provide us is outstanding. They welcome new ideas and implement change quickly! They are constantly looking for ways to innovate and improve their app which I have been loving all the newly added features they have come out with. I highly recommend them for your company!

StairSlide
United States
5 months using the app
February 20, 2024

Redo has been great. The automatic creation of exchanges when the product is delivered has been super efficient and has helped reduce the amount of emails we get asking for refund/replacement updates. The cost savings on standard returns has been very beneficial.

PhoneSoap
United States
3 months using the app
February 15, 2024

We've been using Redo for the better part of five months and have found the experience to be very helpful for our CX team. Compared to other offerings, we believe Redo to be far better in terms of cost, reliability, UX, and automations.

Easy to implement, easy to monitor and track returns/exchanges. The team at Redo is also very responsive and eager to continue innovating in the space with their offerings. Would definitely recommend.

Range Leather Co
United States
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

With Redo's seamless integration and the amazing platform features they offer, we have been able to customize a super user friendly return journey for our wonderful customers and our Return Department. Not to mention the customer service is out of this world! They are always ready and willing to help! We have had a great experience with using Redo for our return portal needs.

TigerFriday
United States
4 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Harrison is quick to respond to any inquiries we have concerning REDO to give our customers the best experience.

Honey Mark.
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Redo has been a game changer and a huge time saver for me as a small business owner. Easy setup and the Redo team has been great to work with. Not only did redo simplify things on my end, it added value and reassurance from the customer’s perspective as well. Stop manually coordinating returns and get Redo.

DRMN BG™
United States
2 months using the app
March 7, 2024

The customer service support for Redo is excellent. After reaching out via chat I received a response in a few short minutes. Harrison was super helpful and able to quickly update what was needed. Thank you Harrison and Redo!

Salted Houses
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

Re:do has been one of the best apps/services we have ever added to our website! It makes the return process a breeze for our customers and for us. Their staff is amazing to work with and the onboarding process was the easiest I have ever experienced. If you have an e-commerce store, you have to have re:do!

The Village Merchant
United States
About 2 months using the app